27th January 2017, 01:51 PM
RMLI

Can a Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi get registered in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?

Hello sir, I have completed Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi. Can I get registration in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?

28th January 2017, 05:14 PM
Abhijeet_2016

Default Re: Can a Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi get registered in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?

Yes you can register in paramedical council in following diploma course with mentioned fees:
>> X-ray technician Fees : Rs 1500
>> Lab Technician Fees : Rs 1500
>> Sanitation Fees: Rs 1500
>> MRI Technician Fees : Rs 1500
>> Bachelor in science Radio diagnosis Fees: Rs 2500
>> Bachelor of Occupational Therapy Fees: Rs 2500

** Smart card for the registration will be issued at Rs 250 only
** For corrected copy of registration certificate you need to pay Rs 1000
** For more information kindly visit www.upsmfac.org
19th April 2018, 09:20 PM

Default Re: Can a Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi get registered in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?

Where can i register my mlt certificate if i passed out from barath sevak samaj trivandrum
30th August 2018, 05:45 PM

My 2 in arts group and can I do diploma medical lab technician and register in himachal paramedical council
21st March 2019, 09:21 AM

SIR I PASSED DIPLOMA IN RADIATION TECHNOLOGY AND IMAGING FROM BHARAT SEVAK SANTHAN GUJRAT SO WHAT IS THE PROCESS OF REGISTRATION
23rd August 2019, 08:40 PM

I have completed my BMRIT from HNB garhwal shringar dehradun can I register in up faculty and how 8057368415