28th March 2011, 01:35 PM
surya 007

Which courses should I take after my intermediate(MPC) if I am interested in Chip Designing?

I am student of intermediate (m.p.c).i am very much interested in chip designing.i want to know i to take these courses after intermediate through emcet,aieee etc

2nd June 2011, 09:32 AM

Default Re: Which courses should I take after my intermediate(MPC) if I am interested in Chip Designing?

is mpc easy or hard
8th June 2011, 11:01 AM

Default Re: Which courses should I take after my intermediate(MPC) if I am interested in Chip Designing?

hai,iam ganesh...completed my intermediate mpc..!
what the best course i have to choose..please reply soon
9th June 2011, 03:12 PM

i'am aishwarya,i completed my inter in hyderabad .i'm bit confused to decide which stream is better to me ,that should i prefer to engeneering or else other.actually im intrested in aerounotics but my marks in eamcet was very less and i secured 80% in ipe .so,could u pls guide me which course or subject better for me.
2nd July 2011, 10:09 AM

My name is Mallikarjun.I have complited my inter with 50%,now i am in junction of different paths. . I am confused ,which way i should choose.I am an average smart working student. So show your index finger to reach my destination , and one thing i don't know and i am very interested to know what is the destination before i start my journey.please suggest me. . Thanks in advance
11th July 2011, 10:54 PM

hiee
This is veena recently completed my intermediate(m.p.c) with 92%
Can u suggest me the best course which is worthful in the incoming future other than B.Tech...!
Let me know the info from you
Awaiting for your reply..
Thank You..
3rd November 2011, 11:42 AM

how to approach aeronautics?
27th November 2011, 09:16 PM

which course i should take after my intermediate m.p.c except CA B.TECH and normal degree example Bsc. i would like to choose something diffrent plz rply me its very important
8th December 2011, 10:42 PM

Which group i should take after my 10th class. Can u suggest me the best course which is worthful in the incoming future
7th January 2012, 07:50 PM

what course should take in intermediate for game designing.Is CEC is ok,because i am a CEC student
20th January 2012, 07:57 PM

I AM STUDYING MPC CAN I BECOME A DOCTOR
29th March 2012, 05:41 PM

Hi my name is Javed. I am working at the moment in a software house. Earning pretty decent :)

BUT!!! the hidden truth is that I am not educated as much as I should be for the job I am doing currently.

I am a inter in commerce with not a very good grade. (Studying for never for me) :D

Now the issue is that I want to continue my study but want to do something creative, like designing etc. Please suggest me whats best for me, your help we be highly appreciated.

Best,
Javed..
6th April 2012, 02:37 PM

can i go to the field of archaeology
11th February 2013, 10:19 PM

I want the group names after inter m.p.c plz tell me what is the best group to get the best job early
29th September 2013, 10:48 AM

My name is tanvi what to do after my inter ortherthan b.tech

But iam intrested in desining waiting for ur rply
29th September 2013, 10:57 AM

My name is tanvi what to do after my inter ortherthan b.tech

But iam intrested in desining waiting for ur rply
12th December 2013, 11:01 PM

which course is best after completing inter m.p.c
22nd November 2014, 02:39 PM

I'm very much interested in designing ,now I'm bit confused about which group to take in intermediate ? Please help me to solve this solution.