3rd February 2018, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Diploma in Interior Designing is available after 10th and procedure to apply for it?

Now, I am studying in 10th standard and I want to study Interior Designing after my 10th. Can I study according to my wish I am not getting proper information from anyone. Please, tell me if any Diploma courses are available after passing out 10th in Interior Designing and how to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  2. Procedure of admission in Diploma Interior Designing? Which university offers this course? Will Diploma be best for her?
  3. How to take admission in diploma of interior designing after 10th?
  4. What is the procedure to become a interior designer? I am pursuing B.Com
  5. What can I do after completing diploma in Interior designing from college?
  6. Can I apply for diploma in interior designing? List of colleges for diploma in interior designing?
  7. How to do PG in interior designing after doing diploma as well as graduation in interior designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Interior Designing & Decoration without studying General Maths in 10th? Is it compulsory to appear in Elementary exams?
  9. List of colleges in Mumbai providing Diploma in Interior Designing? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Is there any exam which I can write to get interior designing course after completion of diploma?
  11. Required documents and eligibility criteria to do diploma in Interior designing from Women Polytechnic college?
  12. How many years will it take to do the bachelors for interior designing if completed 3 years diploma in interior?
  13. How can I apply for a job after completing interior designing?
  14. Is it possible to do diploma in Interior designing after 10th class?