28th February 2015, 01:29 PM

What should I study among Science, Commerce and Arts after 10th to join RAW? Procedure and age limit to join RAW?

Sir
I want to join the RAW and I want to serve to my country but i don't know anything about how to join the RAW.
I want know what is the procedure to become a RAW agent Which degree I will need to join and how much age is needed to join the RAW
and now I am in 10th standard after 12th which stream should I take Science, Commerce or Arts which is helpful to join the RAW please tell me sir what should I do to join RAW?
NAME: Nitin Ashok gavit

1st May 2015, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What should I study among Science, Commerce and Arts after 10th to join RAW? Procedure and age limit to join RAW?

i am studying b-tech 2nd year iam going to write the civill examinations in 2 years now i want to become a raw officer will you please tell me ho to become one ???????????
31st May 2015, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What should I study among Science, Commerce and Arts after 10th to join RAW? Procedure and age limit to join RAW?

Hello sir i m commerce student passed out 12 this year.I want to make RAW officer .How can i make? Please suggests to me which courses i will do for making a raw officer
8th February 2016, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

I am not afraid to die.Rather,I am afraid that when I die,no one will remember me.No one will miss me.And no one would be there to call me their HERO...i am not want some work for some people..i want The work for 130 crores people...
5th July 2016, 02:54 PM
Unregistered

How to became for 12th arts pass for ips when I happen for ips women officer
14th July 2017, 10:21 AM
Unregistered

Hello my name is subhash Bunkar Ho gya m introduce
My question is very simple and I hope you give me easily answer of my question
So the question is that
How to join a raw?
I am waiting for answer
31st August 2018, 10:51 AM
Unregistered