14th April 2017, 02:19 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Karnataka government jobs on the basis of B.Sc from CMJ university?

Dear Sir, I am Anil Kumar from Karnataka. I completed my BSc in 2013 from CMJ university. Can I apply or eligible Karnataka government jobs. Please tell me as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Karnataka Government jobs after completion of BCA in CMJ University?
  2. Am I eligible to get government jobs after completion of BA from CMJ University?
  3. Can I apply for Government jobs after completing B.Com from CMJ University?
  4. Whether B.Tech certificate of RVDU is valid for Karnataka State Government jobs?
  5. Can I get a government job after completing MSc CS at CMJ university
  6. Is CMJ university AICTE approved? Can I apply for government job?
  7. Is CMJ university recognized from UGC?
  8. Am I eligible for government job after doing BSc from CMJ university?
  9. Is CMJ university Shilong Meghalaya, Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I apply for government or private job after completing bachelor degree from CMJ university?
  11. Eligibility for PhD in CMJ University?
  12. Are graduates from KSOU Karnataka eligible for government jobs in Karnataka?
  13. Can I apply for a government job after doing graduation from CMJ University?
  14. Is CMJ University approved by AICTE to provide Ph.D after M.Sc Biotechnology? Does it create any problem in placement?
  15. Can I get a government job after completing B.Tech in Mechanical from CMJ university
  16. Am I eligible for government job in West Bengal after completing BSc in Maths form CMJ university
  17. Whether CMJ University Degree is valid or not? What is the procedure to get the original certificate from CMJ University?
  18. Can I get government jobs in Karnataka after passing from Karnataka State Open University?
14th April 2017, 04:04 PM