16th May 2019, 01:49 AM

Important dates of HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment

Hello everyone, I need little help, actually I want to apply for Project Assistant post of HARSAC. Can you help me with the important dates. I want to know about the important dates so kindly provide me the dates. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

19th May 2019, 06:58 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Important dates of HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment

Important dates of HARSAC Project Assistant :

<> Date of walk in Interview : 11th Feb 2019.

Eligibility Criteria of HARSAC Project Assistant :

<> You should have completed M Tech or ME from the recognized university.

Selection will be based on Walk in Interview which will be held on 11th Feb 2019.

To apply for Project Assistant you need to download the Application form from www.harsac.co.in and duly fill the application form and make the payment through DD of Rs.200/

Then send it to by post to HARSAC.
19th May 2019, 08:20 PM

Important dates of HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment are mentioned below:-

—> Walk-in Interview:- 11.02.2019 from 9:00 am

You should have passed M.Tech in Computer Science or M.Tech/M.Sc. degree in Remote Sensing/GIS/Spatial Information Technology or Master Degree in Geography with PG Diploma in RS & GIS from a recognized institute to be eligible to apply for HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment.
19th May 2019, 10:55 PM
ppsahu

Important dates of HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment;

Date & Time of Walk-In-Interview was 11/02/2019 at 09:00 am.

Qualification required: M.Tech in Computer Science or M.Tech/M.Sc. degree in Remote Sensing/GIS/Spatial Information Technology or Master's Degree in Geography with PG Diploma in RS & GIS from a recognized University/Institute
20th May 2019, 01:35 AM
Angry Girl

Important Dates of of HARSAC (Haryana Space Applications Centre) Project Assistant recruitment is:

Walk in Interview: 11th Feb. 2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.harsac.org/.
20th May 2019, 08:07 PM
Yo yo king

You should have completed M Tech or ME from the recognized university.

Selection will be based on Walk in Interview which will be held on 11th Feb 2019.
20th May 2019, 08:26 PM
Pagal ho kya

HARSAC Project Assistant recruitment:

>> Important Date:

Walk-in-interview - 11 February 2019 at 09:00 AM

For more information, you can visit http://www.harsac.org/.