27th October 2016, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

Previous year question papers for lateral entry exam for B.Tech admission

Sir, I am a student of polytechnic college in Jharkhand and I want to do B.Tech after this. So, can you please send me syllabus and previous question papers of lateral entry exam. For that I will be very thankful to you.

15th January 2017, 10:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous year question papers for lateral entry exam for B.Tech admission

Sir please i want 10 year previous question paper of lateral entry for betech I am am so thankful to you
11th February 2017, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous year question papers for lateral entry exam for B.Tech admission

Sir I am student of mechanical 3 year so please give me previous paper for entrance exam lateral entry my EMAIL id is. Abhishekdixit9999@ Gmail.
15th March 2017, 09:05 AM
Unregistered

Sir I am sunny kumar I want to be get a previous year question paper
23rd May 2017, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Sir I'm a student of govt polytechnic kandhamal of odisha... I wanna the syllabus of b tech for lateral entry
30th May 2017, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Sir i m a student of EC And i want to get previous 10 years question paper of LEET ...plz send me on my [email protected] would be very thankful to u ..
31st May 2017, 02:36 PM
Unregistered

Sir i am computer science diploma holder a want to get admission in b.tech in lateral entry so please provide me model papers
17th June 2017, 11:09 AM
Unregistered

Sir I civil engg diploma holder want to take admsn ni gcet jammu so please provide me previous year paper via my mail
[email protected]
Thnx. ..sir
5th September 2017, 12:56 PM
Unregistered

Sir, I want last 5 years question paper of diploma to degree program through lateral entry of Jharkhand...
My e mail address is here.. [email protected]
18th September 2017, 02:42 PM
Unregistered