20th April 2014, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

B.Sc final year student is eligible for NIFT? In Andhra pradesh how many fashion designing colleges are there?

Is B.sc(statistics or computer science) final yearing student is eligible for nift to achieve P.G in fashion designing.Any distance education available for this fashion designing courses.In Andhra pradesh how many fashion designing colleges are there.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the requirements to get admission in NIFT? I am a BBA final year student and want to do masters in fashion designing
  2. Difference between Bachelor of Fashion Designing and Bachelor of Fashion Technology?
  3. Am I eligible for MSc Fashion Designing after pursuing B.Com(Hons) from PU?
  4. Colleges for distance mode M.Sc. in apparel fashion designing?
  5. Can I be eligible for NIFT after passing 12th? I am interested in fashion designing
  6. Am I eligible for Masters in Design course from NIFT being a candidate of pursuing M.Com? Fee structure for this course? Job Prospects of pursuing a similar course in Fashion Designing?
  7. How to crack NIFT exam for fashion designing? What is the syllabus?
  8. How to do fashion designing from NIFT? What is the qualification for it? Which designing course should I do?
  9. What's the eligibility criteria for PGCET in Andhra Pradesh? I'm in final year of B.Pharma and have done PUC in Andhra Pradesh
  10. How to do Bachelor course in fashion designing from NIFT? I have completed 12th this year
  11. How to do M.Tech in fashion designing? I am a final year B.Tech student
  12. What are the career opportunities after B.Sc Electronics?
  13. Are B.Sc Fashion and B.Des Fashion both eligible for PG in NIFT?
  14. Is Maths necessary for fashion designing? What is the criteria for NIFT in 12th class with PCB to get admission for fashion designing -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I do Fashion Designing in NIFT Delhi if I am a commerce student?