29th January 2016, 08:02 AM
Unregistered

Can i do MBA being a graduate of Sanskrit Literature?

I am a graduate of sanskrit literature. I don't know about accounting and problems of commerce. So I want to know if i can opt for MBA course in post graduation or not?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the possibilities in Sanskrit in future? I am a graduate with Mathematics and Sanskrit from KUK
  2. Career scope of Sanskrit in India especially in Baroda? Should I go for Sanskrit or Hindi in MA course being a Post Graduate in Sociology?
  3. Can we choose Tamil as an optional subject for IAS mains exam? Institutes providing coaching in that subject?
  4. How to take admission in M.A with Sanskrit? I am a graduate with B.A
  5. Are there any M.A Sanskrit course in abroad? I am a graduate student
  6. Can i do MBA and English Literature simultaneously after B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible for U.P TGT(Hindi)? I'm B.Ed graduate with Hindi(for initial 2 years only),Sanskrit and History as my subjects
  8. Can I study M.A.(English) if completed M.A. in Political Science without English in Graduation and Post Graduation?
  9. Which course to opt for post graduation course? Psychology or Literature?
  10. Which exam should I attend for MPSC exam? I am a TYBSc student
  11. Which graduation course is best for MPSC? I have passed 12th exam
  12. Different fields and jobs that can be secured through MPSC?
  13. Can I write Sanskrit paper in English or I will have to write entire paper in Sanskrit only?
  14. MPSC(STI) Pre and Mains exam syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of Universities to do MA in Archaeology in India through Distance Education?
  16. Can I become a Lecturer if study PhD in Management being a MBA and M.A.(English Literature) postgraduate?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for B.Ed after passing 10th? I have completing B.A English in Annamalai University
  18. What is the syllabus for MPPSC Pre and Mains exam?
29th January 2016, 11:29 AM
Jits56
Senior Member++++