8th October 2017, 03:40 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in B.Tech at Anna university?

I am studying diploma in computer engineering in Tamilnadu scoring 97%, I want to study B.Tech in Anna University. What eligibility test should I attend? and what is the procedure to get admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study BTech in Anna University through General/Sports quota with 185 marks in TNEA being a State level Basketball player?
  2. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech at Anna university?
  3. Admission procedure to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Bundelkhand University?
  4. Entrance exam available to study ME(Energy Engineering) in Anna University, Chennai? -- [New]
  5. How to get admission in M.Tech in Kerala? I have completed B.Tech in Anna University
  6. Procedure to get admission in Princeton University for MS program?
  7. Procedure and eligibility to apply for M.Phil course in Anna University for B.E.(CSE) and correspondence MBA(HR) candidate?
  8. Qualifications required for part time M.E in Anna University? What is the admission procedure?
  9. Procedure to get admission in Anna University on sports quota?
  10. How to take admission in delhi university B.Tech? What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria?
  11. Procedure to join Anna University for Industrial safety in diploma of petrochemicals after completion of diploma in chemical engineering?
  12. Admission procedure to study BTech in Andhra University?
  13. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  15. How to do MS in BITS Pilani after completing B.Tech from Anna University? Procedure and fee structure?
  16. Selection procedure of Anna university for TNEA and TNPCEE? Is there any entrance exam for admission into other colleges? Is the admission purely on the basis of cutoff marks?