27th March 2017, 10:57 AM
Unregistered

List of companies in Chandigarh providing one month summer training in B.Pharmacy

I am studying in 3rd year of B.Pharmacy and want to do industrial training in summer at Chandigarh. So, I want to know about the companies which are providing one month summer training.

Related Questions:
  1. List Electronics companies in Chandigarh providing one month industrial training?
  2. List of companies in Chandigarh which provides training in HR? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of companies in Vadodara providing us 1 month embedded summer training?
  4. List of government institutes providing summer training in Delhi
  5. List of well known companies providing summer training to B.Tech 3rd year students?
  6. List of top training companies providing 6 months training in Electronics and Communication in Punjab and Chandigarh?
  7. List of companies providing training for electronics and instrumentation in Noida?
  8. List of companies where we can do summer training while doing MBA from Punjab University?
  9. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  10. List of companies providing 1 month training in Vadodara? What are the field that can be opted by an I&C Engineering student?
  11. List of companies offering 2 months Summer Internship related to HR for MBA candidate in Chandigarh?
  12. Companies providing six week training to Diploma ECE students in Chandigarh?
  13. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training?
  14. Which are the mechanical companies providing 6 month project training
  15. List of Companies in Chandigarh offering Summer Training for the candidates of B.Tech in Mechanical stream?
  16. List of companies to apply for summer training while doing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. List of companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Pharma 3rd year candidate?