22nd July 2017, 11:07 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for training at WBPDCL

Respected Sir/Ma'am, I'm Rohit Das, 2nd year diploma student. I want to do training from WBPDCL l this year. How can I apply for this training & where? Kindly deliver me the details over this! My email id is- [email protected]

25th July 2017, 06:43 PM
FRESHANSWERS
Senior Member+

Default Re: Procedure to apply for training at WBPDCL

WBPDCL is basically known as 'West Bengal Power Development Corporation Limited'. There are good scope of training at WBPDCL. You have to apply through either your college's reference or any other reference of a person working at WBPDCL.
You have to write an application to the HR manager of the unit. If they approved your application then you can start training at WBPDCL. Your training period will be of four weeks.
3rd March 2019, 10:41 PM
Unregistered

Hi, i'm a student of 3rd Year persuing my B.Tech degree. I wanted to know that how many students are allowed from each college?
3rd July 2019, 10:47 PM
Unregistered

Sir/Madam, How can I apply for this training and where? I am a third year diploma student in electrical branch. Kindly deliver me the details over this ! My email id is [email protected]
8th July 2019, 09:14 AM
Unregistered

Respected Sir/ Madam I'm Pallab Kumar Chakraborty 3rd year Diploma in Electrical Engineering student.I want to do training WBPDCL in this year.How can i apply for this training &where?kindly deliver me the details over this! My email id is- [email protected]
8th July 2019, 09:18 AM
Unregistered

Respected Sir/ Madam I'm Pallab Kumar Chakraborty, 3rd year Diploma in Electrical Engineering student.I want to do training WBPDCL in this year.How can i apply for this training and where?kindly deliver me the detail over this! My email address - [email protected]
22nd November 2019, 12:00 PM
Unregistered