21st April 2018, 03:19 PM
Unregistered

Is Patna University offered PhD in Commerce?

Respected Sir/Madam, I just want to know that PhD program in Commerce taught in Patna University? I am studying MPhil in Commerce and interested to do PhD in Patna University. Is this university taught Commerce PhD?

Related Questions:
  1. When the notification of Patna University PhD entrance exam will be released? Eligibility criteria and date of PhD entrance exam? Is PhD in Home Science offered by Patna University?
  2. Eligibility to study PhD(History) in Patna University for correspondence postgraduate?
  3. Can I study PhD(Hospital Management) being an PMIR postgraduate and UGC-NET qualified? List of colleges/universities offering such course in Patna?
  4. Syllabus and sample question papers for Patna University PhD(Commerce) Entrance exam?
  5. Does PhD in Commerce is offered in Osmania University?
  6. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Physics) with scholarship in Patna University?
  7. Detailed information about PhD in Patna University for MBA(Finance) postgraduate?
  8. Is NET mandatory for PhD? Which books to refer for NET? Best university for PhD in Commerce?
  9. Eligibility to study PhD(Civil Engineering) in Babu Banarasi Das University? -- [New]
  10. Does BU offer doctorate course in music for hindustani vocal?
  11. How should I join M.Phil and Ph.D in Commerce? Is there any entrance test? How much percentage is required for the test? Can I do M.Phil or Ph.D in Commerce after B.Com or M.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Detailed information about Annamalai University PhD entrance exam? Subjects offered in PhD at Annamalai University?
  13. Eligibility and course duration of PhD(Information Technology) in Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna?
  14. List of universities offering PhD in Law in India? Admission procedure and specializations offered in PhD(Law)?
  15. Which other courses can I do after MSc Geology?