6th November 2017, 10:03 AM
Unregistered

Requirements to appear in NET JRF exam for Mechanical Engineer with one year backlog?

Sir, I am in final year of Mechanical Engineering and I have got backlog of one year so, completed course in five years. What are the requirements to appear in NET JRF exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to appear in NET JRF exam if passed degree in five years? What are the requirements and cut off marks?
  2. What is the differences between NET JRF, CSIR JRF and GATE JRF?
  3. Similarities between CSIR JRF and UGC NET? Can a Mechanical engineer do Ph.D after clearing any one exam?
  4. Validity of NET JRF rank card? Can I undergo PhD through NET JRF?
  5. Eligibility criteria and whole pattern of NET/JRF exam for Mechanical engineering candidate? Detail about both NET and JRF?
  6. Detail of NET/JRF exam for M.Sc Mathematics candidate? Model papers for preparation of the exam?
  7. Eligibility criteria to appear in UGC NET JRF exam for Computer Science & Application? What are the requirements for it?
  8. Age criteria and maximum attempts in NET JRF for OBC Mechanical graduate?
  9. Duration to complete PhD after B.Tech through NET JRF exam? Will I have to do M.Tech and M.Phil for PhD?
  10. Are JRF and NET same?
  11. Is there any examination center of NET JRF in Dubai? Wether UAE universities accepts NET JRF certificate
  12. How can I get JRF certificate which was held this year?
  13. Which exam should I prefer in between JRF and NET being a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech in Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering? What is the difference between JRF and NET?
  14. Person scoring less for JRF will be considered NET cleared?
  15. Can a backlog in three papers of BBA appear in SSC CGL exam of this year? Requirements for it?
  16. Can a B.Sc Physical Education student appear in NET JRF exam for research? Pattern of NET JRF exam? -- [Most Discussed]