10th March 2015, 03:14 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study M.A.(English) for B.A.(General) student of Calcutta University?

Hello,
My daughter is a student of B.A. of Calcutta university.
She is in General course. Her subject combination are English, Hindi and Economics. Is it possible for her to do Post Graduation in English from same University?
With Regards-
Sumit Sarkar

Related Questions:
  1. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  2. How to study Law in Kolkata?
  3. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  4. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  5. Can I study MCA from IGNOU? I am a B.Com commerce general student from Calcutta University
  6. How to become a Lawyer if I am 20 years old
  7. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University
  8. Can i study LLB in calcutta university and in any correspondence course after scoring 62% in HS?
  9. How to study M.Phil through distance?
  10. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Ph.D program in Calcutta University for MBA(HR) student? Can I get scholarship?
  11. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  12. Can I write NDA exam in 11th standard?
  13. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  14. Eligibility for B.Com (H) from Calcutta University?
  15. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?
  16. What are the opportunities after passing BSc general course from Calcutta University
  17. Scope after graduation from Calcutta University?