23rd January 2014, 07:03 PM
Unregistered

does correspondence hold the same importance as regular courses? Type of job after BCA?

I need to know that does correspondence hold the same importance as regular courses.

I am a BCA final year student can I get job in the technical of a company or just bpo's?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MCA regular or correspondence after completing BCA with 64%? Is IGNOU best for correspondence?
  2. Can I do oracle type of courses after completing 12th? I want to do BCA
  3. Can I do M.A in English as a correspondence course
  4. Is BCA degree through distance learning program valuable or not?
  5. Should I go for regular MCA after doing BCA from IP university or a job?
  6. Can I do B.Com course from DU having scored 53% in 12th class?
  7. Is correspondence course considered to be equivalent to regular course? Degrees in which I can do correspondence?
  8. How may i join correspondence course in PhD after completion of my MCA (correspondence)? List of universities for the same?
  9. Value of correspondence courses from indian institute of pharmaceutical marketing?
  10. Is there any difference in joining masters program through correspondence and regular basis?
  11. Which are the certificate courses recommended for IT sector student during BCA for getting a good job in future? Best networking courses for me having less duration?
  12. BCA Correspondence Course Details: Fee Structure, Timings and Course Duration? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Does regular and correspondence course has the same value? Which is better between B.Tech Regular or Correspondence?
  14. Which course is better to study by correspondence for IT employees
  15. Difference between B.Com regular and B.Com correspondence? Which of the course is better for me?
  16. Can I do MCA correspondence in the month of November? I have done my BCA form Bangalore University