30th November 2015, 03:54 PM

List of army schools for 11th class?

Respectable sir, My name is Mriganko mondal. I am in class 10 my school name is Rahara Ramkrishna Misson Boys' Home. I want to be an army officer. So I started my career from class 11 in army school or college. So, please inform me about the army school or college where I can start my career from class 11? contact number- 9432166586/9093975211

30th November 2015, 09:52 PM
zzaza

Default Re: List of army schools for 11th class?

You cannot start your career in Indian Army as an officer in 11th standard. After 12th standard you have various opportunity to join Indian army. You need to select subject combination of Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, English & Optional any.
Name of Entry Scheme's:-

After 12th standard
NDA
Technical Entry.

After B.Tech :-
UES
TGC
NCC special entry
CDS
OTA

so take non medical stream in 11th standard and b.tech as graduation course. (as if you failed to clear NDA.)
1st December 2015, 09:31 AM
Prashantwin

List of top army schools for 11th class :

Army Public School
Shankar Vihar (Near Mahipalpur)
Delhi - 110010, Delhi, India
Phone: (011) 26155645

Army Public School
Ridge Road Dhaula Kuan
Delhi - 110 010, Delhi, India
Phone: (011) 25693040

Army Public School
Sector D, Chandimandir Mil Stn.
Panchkula - 134107, Haryana, India
Phone: (0172) 2589605

Army School
Opp Ashwini Hospital, Dr.Moose Rd.Colaba
Mumbai - 400005, Maharashtra, India
Phone: (022) 22182547
2nd December 2015, 07:43 AM
arzoo mechanical

List of top army school in India for 11th class.
Rashtriya Indian Military College (RIMC) Dehradun,
India Army School Mumbai,Mumbai,
India Army Public School Bangalore, Bangalore,
IndiaArmy Public School Pune, Pune,
IndiaShri Shivaji Preparatory Military School Pune,
IndiaBhonsala Military School Nashik,
IndiaRashtriya Military School
Belgaum, Belgaum,
IndiaChail Military School Solan,
IndiaRashtriya Military School Ajmer Ajmer, India
4th December 2015, 11:18 AM
iruazim

List of top Army School for class 11th:-

Army Public School
Ridge Road Dhaula Kuan
Delhi - 110 010, Delhi, India
Phone: (011) 25693040

Army School
Opp Ashwini Hospital, Dr.Moose Rd.Colaba
Mumbai - 400005, Maharashtra, India
Phone: (022) 2218254

Army Public School
Shankar Vihar (Near Mahipalpur)
Delhi - 110010, Delhi, India
Phone: (011) 26155645

Army Public School
Sector D, Chandimandir Mil Stn.
Panchkula - 134107, Haryana, India
Phone: (0172) 2589605
20th April 2016, 06:15 PM

Sir I am student of 10th rbse our result declared in June. I want to be a army officer. So I want to take add Misson in nearby army school. Indian army give wings to fire .I lived in sumer pur dist (PALI)rajasthan contact me on 8890611907or9413261776 or [email protected] thanking you you
6th June 2017, 10:17 PM

Sir I am student from Saraswati Mandir High School , Mahim -400016 ( Mumbai , Maharashtra ).My name is SAI E. RADYE. I want to be a ARMY DOCTOR for that I am trying my best . In this year I had given my SSC BOARD EXAM results date are not conformed till now . I want to take admission in army college for 11th standard in Science stream . Please send me ARMY COLLEGES LIST OF MAHARASHTRA . I want to take admission and also want to take army training which is required . Please send me list of colleges as fast as .
My mobile number is 7498474748 .
Thanking you.
!! JAI HIND JAI BHARAT !!
21st June 2017, 02:31 PM

My daughter Nandini has just passed 10th std....but now she is looking for navy training center in mumbai...so help in this
8th November 2017, 08:21 AM

My son is in std 10th at jnv school. I am eager to serve the nation that my child will join indian army. So guide me about army school.
27th December 2017, 03:42 PM

My name is vipul rawat. I am still studying in 10th class.
I want to become an army officer.
And i want to join RIMC. For my next carrier in NDA?
How to apply RIMC in my 11th standard ?
This is my aim to become a sf.
7th April 2018, 09:15 PM

Hello Sir/Maam, I am Aastha. I have appeared grade 10 in March 2018.I am interested in Navy. So please suggest me some school or academy for Navy in Maharashtra. How to go about it.
2nd May 2018, 03:25 PM

My son compleated his 10th class recently in andhrapradesh. His father working in army. Now I want to join my son in army college for 11th class. Can you please tell me the procedure.
23rd May 2018, 12:22 AM

Hello I am Rohan I pass in 10 std now I am to go for army please say to me any college is there from Mumbai please contact number: 9892561947
4th June 2018, 03:32 PM

My son studied Polytechnic in Shillong Meghalaya,uptu 2nd semester but I don't want continue,will it be possible but he wants to study any army /sainik school,will it be possible for him to get admission in class 11 this year?
13th June 2018, 05:29 PM

Hello I am snehal , and I have passed 10th now and I going for army . So please suggest me army college for 11th standard in maharashtra. And contact me 9405531200.
23rd June 2018, 03:43 PM

Hello I am AATIF I am doing my 10th after 10th I want to become a army officer. I am from Maharashtra, Aurangabad. So please suggest any College in Mumbai, pune, banglore etc. And my contact no. 9373033234.
23rd July 2018, 08:19 AM

My son is in class 10th in Rudrapur uttarakhand. He want to join Indian army so I want to know about best army school in uttarakhand?
19th February 2019, 07:42 PM

I will pass class 10 after 15 days and after passing 10th I want to do ncc training and join defence job please have any facility to guide me with 11th 12th classes
21st March 2019, 08:03 PM

My son is now waiting for 10th result to be declared about on first week of May,2019. He wants to be an army officer. Please help me finding good institutions providing direct admission in the XI and XII standard.
28th March 2019, 03:08 PM

Sir I am master om samrutwar I am waiting for my 10th result I want bee an army officer so please help me to take admission in 11 and 12 . With all facilities hostel collage NDA coaching
28th April 2019, 04:33 PM

My brother did 10th std. He wants to join him future career in indian army ...so any body knows 11th started from army school in Hyderabad
24th June 2019, 02:09 PM

I have completed 10th i want choose career has in Indian army so for std 11th which army college is available in pune Maharashtra
22nd September 2019, 01:03 PM

I am in class 10th and i want to become a para sf please suggest me best school for army or training centre for nda in chattisgarh.
16th October 2019, 06:07 PM

Hello sir/ma'am, my name is Jay and I am pursuing my 10th from Vibgyor icse board pune. I want to join NDA and hence request you to advise me of the best military school to join for class 11th in India. I am more keen on the RIMC dehradun, but I do not know how to go about getting the admission there.
16th October 2019, 06:07 PM

Hello sir/ma'am, my name is Jay and I am pursuing my 10th from Vibgyor icse board pune. I want to join NDA and hence request you to advise me of the best military school to join for class 11th in India. I am more keen on the RIMC dehradun, but I do not know how to go about getting the admission there.
17th November 2019, 07:17 PM

Sir my daughter wants to join army school as nonmedical stydent. 9582324220
28th December 2019, 09:31 AM

I am studying in class 10 now and I am board exam is in the month of Feb 2020 and I want to take admission in class 11 in any army school what should I do now
21st April 2020, 01:15 PM

Dear Sir, I am Dilyna D'souza and I want want to join the defence force. I have just given my 10th exam. I want to take admission in class 11 in army college.
So please suggest me army college for 11th standard in Mumbai. And my contact# 9769898784.
24th April 2020, 11:16 PM

Sir, I am Rahul Mohan Shinde I have given exam of ssc 10th std in St.thomas school of kalyan ,I want to take admission for army college for 11th. so please suggest me about army college in Maharashtra and contact 8355807735/9987837637
3rd November 2020, 09:45 AM

Sir, I am Raj Pravin Kalantre I am Form Maharashtra. I Am In 10th STD. After 10TH, I want To Take Admission In Army Collage, For 11th STD IN. NASIK,BELGAUM,SANGLI.Can you give me A List Of collages Of this location. MY CONTACT NO : 7400199039/9892110570
20th January 2021, 08:27 AM

Hi sir/mam I am karmeha Sharma I cleared my 10 exams would request u to tell me the best school I can join plssss sir/mam help
30th July 2022, 10:08 AM

I want to take admission in medical college under Army college in Pune