3rd December 2012, 03:46 PM

After finishing diploma what should I do except engineering?

Hai sir, now am doing diploma final year ECE department. after finished my diploma what should i do (except engineering)...please guide me sir..

1. After finishing diploma what should I do except engineering?
  2. What can I do after finishing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  3. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  4. After finishing Electrical and Electronics Engineering Diploma how can i study Marine Engineering?
  5. Is there any college which offers Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering through distance education? Will I get admission in B.E. after such Diploma?
  6. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student? -- [New]
  8. Can I do marine engineering after finishing diploma in ECE?
  9. How to go for B.E after finishing diploma? I am studying diploma in computer science
  10. Is it true that we can do 3rd year directly in Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  11. Can I join Aerospace Engineering B.E after finishing diploma EEE?
  12. What courses are there after finishing diploma in instrumentation and control engineering?
  13. What can i study after finishing diploma?
  14. How to do part time diploma in mechanical engineering after finishing 12th?
  15. How to join B.E course in Chattisgarh after finishing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. How to get a job after finishing diploma? I am pursuing in government polytechnic Nilokheri, Kamal Haryana in mechatronics branch
  17. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  18. Can I do BE in MIT after finishing diploma?
12th May 2013, 08:43 PM

Default Re: After finishing diploma what should I do except engineering?

Hai sir, now am doing diploma final year ECE department. after finished my diploma what should i do (except engineering)...please guide me sir..
5th June 2013, 10:59 PM

Sir can i do B.Tech after finishing my diploma in mechanical engineering uh?
29th June 2013, 09:21 PM

Iam doing diploma in electrical and electronics, now m in final year which course would be good? Except engineering.If it is, is it better than BE? N how many years i've to study that course?
22nd March 2014, 01:34 AM

I am final year diploma in EEE I want to ho us so what should I study after completing diploma
7th May 2014, 08:26 PM

What should do after finishing diploma ECE except engineer. i want to study 2years course
7th July 2014, 02:28 PM

6th September 2014, 12:20 PM

AM in 1st year studing diploma in EEE so aftr finishing that i want to study new which is unique and also beneficial for job in Sikkim
30th May 2015, 05:33 PM

What should i study after completing diplomo in electronics and communication except B.E/B.TECH ?
1st August 2015, 07:42 PM

After finishing diplomo ece what I can do sir except engineering and b.tech ???