27th December 2012, 09:53 AM
Unregistered

How to join direct 3rd year engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering?

Hi i completed my three years diploma in computer engineering in 2012 batch (cbe)....... can i

join direct third year engineering?............. is it possible...? in the next academic year.....

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in direct 3rd year degree after completing diploma 3rd year
  2. Can I get direct degree admission in direct 2nd year after diploma engineering in computers?
  3. Cutoff marks for admission in direct 2nd year engineering in computer science?
  4. Direct second admission in electrical engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering?
  5. Can I get admission in direct 3rd year engineering after completing 12th HSC science?
  6. Can I join the direct 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after completing my diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year in mechanical engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force after completing diploma in computer engineering after 10th
  9. Cutoff marks required after completing diploma in computer engineering in computer branch
  10. Can I get admission in B.E. in Aerospace/Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in CSE?
  11. Eligibility for Polytechnic courses? Centers in Trivandrum are for both girls and boys? Which field should I get a job?
  12. Names of colleges which will give me admission to direct 2nd year for Computer Engineering after scoring 77% in diploma CE?
  13. Cutoff marks list of all engineering colleges in Nagpur University for getting admission in degree after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do BCA from Mumbai University after completing diploma in computer engineering?
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship in HCL for Diploma Computer Science Engineering 3rd year student?