3rd January 2013, 10:11 PM
doublecrosser420

Information regarding Ph.D course? I am currently pursuing MSc Ag. Seed Science and Technology

respected sir's,
i am currently pursuing Msc.Ag.seed science and technology.i would respect any information regarding phd. course in the field of seed science and technology in universities ABROAD after my msc.

peace.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do PH.D in Seed Technology? I am a student of MSc Agriculture
  2. List of colleges and procedure to apply for distance Ph.D. in Seed Technology
  3. Any entrance tests to appear to get admission to PhD course in Seed Technology or is it through direct admission? Best university for Ph.D in Seed Technology course?
  4. How many streams can I do in M.Sc? Can I do M.Sc in Agriculture or Seed Technology?
  5. What are the best opportunities for me being a candidate of M.Sc in Seed Science?
  6. Possibility to do PhD in mentioned subjects in Abroad for M.Sc(Botany) student? Eligibility and requirements to apply? -- [New]
  7. Information about best university in Abroad for doing PhD in Biotechnology? How to get admission and scholarship?
  8. How to do Ph.D while pursuing MSc IT from Kannurul University in distance mode
  9. Can I apply for Biotech or MSc after pursuing BSc Medical Imaging Technology?
  10. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Information Technology after doing Bachlor of Information Technology
  12. Is pursuing Ph.D in Biochemistry a good option after MSc Environmental Sciences
  13. Is it possible to do M.Tech in Mathematics after B.Tech in Computer Science? Can I be a Lecturer just after M.Tech or PhD is necessary?
  14. List of good institutes for doing BE in Civil Engineering(Part time) in Mumbai -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What should I do after pursuing MSc Electronics?
  16. Am I eligible to appear for GATE while pursuing MSc(Tech) Information Systems at BITS Pilani