5th January 2013, 01:21 PM

How to join BSF Army if I am 18 years old?

I what to joint BSF army and i am of age 18 . How can i joint

13th January 2013, 08:14 PM

Default Re: How to join BSF Army if I am 18 years old?

how to join bsf after black belt in karate
27th April 2013, 09:23 AM

Hai sir ,mara nam ha wasim raja ,ma army join karna chata hu. ma kafi strng hu.plz help me.
my phone nmb 918486763533
1st June 2013, 11:20 PM

How can i join indian army i have passed 2 in commerce group. My gmail is, [email protected]. My no 9526814382 kerala
16th July 2013, 08:54 AM

Sir, I have taken 61.43% in 12 (science), can i join indian army? How?
24th August 2013, 12:41 PM

Iam 10rh passed in 1st class(397 marks) ,now iam 18 ,how can i goin indian army sir?t
25th August 2013, 08:10 PM

Sir, iam passed the medical examination but my name is not in the final list pls tell me another list will be publish ssc gd constable 2012?
26th August 2013, 01:12 PM

my name dps mann i want to join bsf as constable im 12thpass with 55% marksnon medical
29th August 2013, 05:56 AM

Sir im Ajimul hossain . I'm 23 years old. M.p pass 2007 .l want to join BSF pliz help me . My phon nambar >00966581423469 emil >00966581323469
29th August 2013, 12:36 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Sorry, you cannot apply to join BSF or Indian Army as you do not fulfill the eligibility requirement of qualification.
~ Eligibility Requirement :
> Educational Qualification :

You must have completed 10+2 (12th) or posses a graduation degree of a recognized university or an equivalent qualification.
> Nationality :

You must be an Indian.
> You must be physically fit.
> Marital Status : You must be an unmarried male candidate.

All the best..........................
29th August 2013, 12:39 PM

There is BSF Constable Examination conducted by Staff Selection Commission every year. If you want to join as Constable in BSF then you can apply for the examination when the notification are announced.

The minimum qualification for BSF constable is matric pass from a recognized board of education.

The age limit is 17.5 to 23 years. There is no age relaxation of any kind for this exam.

For constable post your height should be minimum 169 cm. There is 5cm relaxation for North East and Pahari candidates.

Chest must be at least 80 Cm with 5cm of expansion.

Selection Procedure:

-Written Examination

-Physical Fitness Test

-Medical Examination

The merit will be prepared after taking the marks in above stages into consideration. So be well prepared for the examination.

If you want to join BSF on higher posts like Sub Inspector then you have to complete Graduation and then apply for CAPF SI examination which is also conducted by SSC.
29th August 2013, 07:07 PM
Bishnu Aryal

Default How to join BSF Army if I am 18 years old?

You can join BSF Army, if you have good health, body, study and age.
24th September 2013, 10:53 PM

how can i join bsf .i m a girl of 19 yrs. pursuing my graduation in commerce , kindly tell me the full procedure.
10th October 2013, 03:33 PM

hoe to join bsf after B.tech(phamaceutical and fine chemical technology)?
21st October 2013, 07:27 PM

Default Re: How to join BSF Army if I am 29 years old?

kindly show me the way how to join the army line i am MA post graduate in economics
24th January 2014, 12:19 AM

i am 18 and 12pass i join to indian army bsf.please help me my contac No is 08530197309
21st June 2014, 12:53 PM

my name is mithil desai I am from india,gujarat , and I love my nation ,I respect soldier of our nation I want to join bsf army what is the procedure for join it, I finished my diploma engineering of architect so am I eligible for army? if, I eligible then how to apply for army? I am 24 year.
23rd July 2014, 03:48 PM

How can i join BSF after completing 12th with science(PMC). My hieght is 5.9. My chest is not enough now.
10th August 2014, 08:53 AM

Hello sir 19 years. .12th pass in arts can I have join bsf army. Please help me sir

My number 8856907531
16th August 2014, 09:36 PM

I am pallab
i live at westbengal in india
i am 18 years old,
i reads in 12
how can i join indian army.
Mobile: 918296341443
email: [email protected]
11th October 2014, 02:55 PM

i am hitesh
i am 19 years old
mobile:07792833226
how can i join indian army
28th November 2014, 11:47 AM

I am a graduate from art with 53.22% and also holding NCC C certificate B grade, butttttt my date of birth is 10.10.1986 (28 years 28 days). Please tell me, Is there any way I could serve in BSF. Its damn important for me please replay me as soon possible. one more thing... my category is OBC

Ashok Singh Chouhan
Pali Rajasthan
8th March 2015, 07:21 PM

I am 27 year and 5 month old on date 10/03/15(OBC Category) and Graduate (BA). My DOB is 10 Oct 1986. I have NCC C, B and A certificate all with B grade.
I want to join BSF as Sub Inspector. Height 5 ft 10" and weight 73 Kg.
Please let me know, Can i join as a BSF SI and what is the process.

Ashok Singh
8th March 2015, 07:44 PM

I am 27 year and 5 month old on date 10/03/15(OBC Category) and Graduate (BA). My DOB is 10 Oct 1986. I have NCC C, B and A certificate all with B grade.
I want to join BSF as Sub Inspector. Height 5 ft 10" and weight 73 Kg.
Please let me know, Can i join as a BSF SI and what is the process.

Ashok Singh
26th March 2015, 01:16 PM

I'm 18 years old boy and I passed the higher secondary with 54% my group was humanities .sir can i join indian army? Sir please give me a answer as soon as possible. Thankyou
26th March 2015, 01:16 PM

I'm 18 years old boy and I passed the higher secondary with 54% my group was humanities .sir can i join indian army? Sir please give me a answer as soon as possible. Thankyou
1st July 2015, 06:07 PM

I am 17 years old boy and l passed 10th secondary with 38% .sir can I join Indian army .sir pleas give me a answer as soon.
14th July 2015, 09:41 AM

I am now 15 years old boy and I pass class 9 with 58%. Sir can I join Indian army.Sir please give me a question I answer as soon.
19th August 2015, 11:28 PM

Please sar iam joining Bsf CrpfAny jobs iam join my name is Gollaraju s/o shenkaraiah State Telagana Hydrabade Dist Mahububnagar Mandal Hunwada 509334 pincod V Peddrapally House number 3-43
20th August 2015, 06:05 PM
Career advisor

BSF(Border Security Force).
If you want to join BSF,you can join in any post.
If you passed your 12th class,then you can join as ASI etc.
If you completed your graduation,then more posts will be there for you to join.You can join as an SI,you can join as a AC(Assistant Commandent) etc.
8th January 2016, 01:39 PM

I want to join BSF. My age is 19 ,Height 165cm,chest 85cm. qualification read now B
A 1st year (H.S-64%, Matrick-60%)
I can apply???
5th April 2016, 03:04 PM

I have completed 12th standard with more than 70% in science can I join bsf as a border soldier
2nd March 2017, 09:55 AM

Sir I am passed 10th in 67% and my height is 160 cm. My age 18. Can I join in bed?
27th April 2017, 04:06 PM

Sir I'm 18 year old boy. Recently I appeared my 2 exam. I want to join Indian army what things I've to do to join Indian army.
24th June 2017, 12:13 AM

Sir I'm 18 year old recently i appeared my 2 exam I
Want to join Indian army I've to join India army I am state laval paler Sir please call me 8970026175 sir
25th April 2018, 04:20 PM

Sir, I am shibsankar pan. I read in class 11. But in Bio science. So I can joined in BSF when I passed 12???
2nd May 2018, 08:09 PM

I'm sayyad afrid 12 pass I'm 21 year old how to join I'm bsf army and my height is 186 my weight is 78 I want to join bsf and I'm skilled person please give me chance
22nd May 2018, 03:12 PM

I want to join as an army in bsf.. i am 2nd dan blackbelt and i am pursuing my graduation this is my last year in graduation process. As i am a 20 years old girl and very much interested to serve for the country as an army,therefore please provide me the details about what do i need to do further as soon as possible.
thankyou.
24th May 2018, 06:38 PM
amish25

I want to join as an army in bsf.. i am 2nd dan blackbelt and i am pursuing my graduation this is my last year in graduation process. As i am a 20 years old girl and very much interested to serve for the country as an army,therefore please provide me the details about what do i need to do further as soon as possible.
thankyou.
If you want to join the BSF or other army job, you need to apply for the recruitment process conducted time to time for various posts.
There are various recruitment rally or other stages conducted according to the rank which you need to to be eligible for.
The age limit to apply for the BSF is 18 to 25 years.
there are different qualification required for the different posts.
Check out the latest recruitment notification in the army for the latest recruitment at the official website. keep checking the employment news papers to know the vacancies in the BSF or army.
28th May 2018, 01:48 PM
amish25

thankyou.
The Army conducts various exams to selected the eligible candidates.
the 12th passed candidates can appear in NDA exam to joiin the army. while after graduation, the candidates can apply for the CDS or other army rallies conducted according to the vacancies or need in the Army.
You need to check the employment news regularly to check the govt job vacancies in the army.
you can also join the NCC which further give opportunity to join the army.
All the best!!
27th September 2018, 04:50 PM

Hello sir, I AM SUBHAM PATNAIK FROM NILADRIBIHAR BHUBANESWAR ODISHA .NOW I AM A DIPLOMA IN TOOL AND DIE MAKING TRAINEE , AT CENTRAL TOOL ROOM AND TRAINING CENTRE ,BBSR .

NOW MY QUESTION IS THAT ....--- CAN I JOIN BSF ???? KINDLY SIR INFORM ME.
KINDLY TEXT ME IN THIS NO--7873830020