21st April 2010, 09:54 PM
SSS TIWARI

Syllabus for BHU B.Sc. entrance exam for MATHS GROUP

SIR/MADAM;
PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS FOR BHU B.Sc. entrance exam with maths as subject.
Thankyou.

23rd April 2010, 12:18 AM

Default Re: Syllabus for BHU B.Sc. entrance exam for MATHS GROUP

what is the syllabus for bhu b.sc maths group entrance exam.from where could i get previous years bhu b.sc entrance exam question papers???
5th May 2010, 02:05 PM

BHU entrance exam syllabus for B.Sc maths
8th May 2010, 08:20 PM

sir, please tell me the date of entrance exam of under graduate course in BHU.
9th May 2010, 01:36 AM
jaipatil

hello friend i have posted linkk which might be helpful to you syllabus for UET IS same as 12 but see in broucher I have given
best luck

http://www.bhu.ac.in/syllabus/BSc_syllabi.pdf

jayesh
9th May 2010, 06:23 PM

TELL ME MY FORM IS RECEIVED OR NOT 125484
9th May 2010, 06:54 PM

what is the syllabus for bhu b.sc maths group entrance exam.from where could i get previous years bhu b.sc entrance exam question papers???
search in placementpapers.net will get syllubs and question papers for u r xam. goodluck
14th May 2010, 08:06 PM
togethervikash18

Sir please give me the previous entrance test paper of B.Sc{maths} Group
20th May 2010, 03:10 PM

bhu bsc ag entrance papers
22nd May 2010, 07:51 AM
ASHUTOSH SHUKLA

It would be kind of u to plz tell me the entrance examination syllabus of BSc Math grp as fast as possible.
27th May 2010, 12:08 PM

Sir, this is rahul srivastava. Mera bhu (b.sc.) ka admit card kho gaya hai jiska roll number-13511954 hai aur maine entrance test de diya hai to kya mujhe uski jarurat baad me padegi? Ager ha to wo mujhe kaise melega?
23rd June 2010, 10:44 AM

entrance result math group
28th June 2010, 05:42 PM

BSc. math group results 2010 will be annonced or not
5th July 2010, 08:21 PM

mathsreasult
15th July 2010, 09:13 AM
amit1057

For information regarding yllabus for
BHU B.Sc. entrance exam for MATHS GROUP;
you go through the website :www.bhu.ac.in
1st August 2010, 04:53 PM
ankit kumar pandey

Question Re: Syllabus for BHU B.Sc. entrance exam for MATHS GROUP

SIR/MADAM;
4th August 2010, 07:30 PM
prathamesh22

http://www.bhu.ac.in/syllabus/BSc_syllabi.pdf
go to above link for the info
15th August 2010, 02:28 PM

hallo,muje bsc math(hons.) ka syllabus kis website per milega
16th August 2010, 12:04 AM
adityabhushan

Originally Posted by SSS TIWARI View Post
SIR/MADAM;
Thankyou.
dear ,
syllabus for BHU b.sc entrance exam with maths , is the same as physics maths and chemistry in 11th and 12th ,

thats only the syllabus
29th August 2010, 08:13 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SIR/MADAM;
PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS FOR BHU B.Sc AG entrance exam with maths as subject.
29th August 2010, 08:38 PM

SIR/MADAM;
PLEASE TELL ME THE QUESTION PAPER 2008 TO 2010 FOR BHU B.Sc.AG entrance exam
31st August 2010, 08:32 PM

I WANT TO GIVE BHU ENTRANCE EXAM OF 2011 AND I WANT TO DO BCA FROM BHU. I WANTED TO KNOW THAT , IS THE QUESTION PAPER IS COMMON FOR ALL TYPES OF COURSES AVAILABLE AT BHU. LIKE IF I SUPPOSE TO DO BA, B.SC.
9th October 2010, 07:57 PM
123khushboo

I want to give bhu entrance exam of 2011 and i want to do bsc maths(cs) i wantto know that , is the question paper is common for all types of courses available at bhu. Like if i suppose to do ba, b.sc.
19th October 2010, 11:25 AM

PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS FOR BHU B.Sc AG entrance exam with maths as subject
22nd October 2010, 01:09 PM

SIR/MADEM
PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS FOR BHU M.Sc (MATH) ENTRANCE
17th November 2010, 06:10 PM

sir, b.sc maths group ka entrance test kab hota hai aur entrance test me question kahan se rahta hai
20th November 2010, 10:46 AM

SIR,B.Sc maths group entrance test kab hota hai?
28th December 2010, 02:27 PM

sir B.Sc. maths ke entrance exam k liye application form kab milenge
29th December 2010, 07:44 PM

i want previous sample question of exam m.sc in math
6th January 2011, 11:14 AM

plz tell me the syllabus of m.sc maths emtrance exam
22nd January 2011, 08:50 AM

what is the date of entrance test in bhu bsc maths hons.?
5th February 2011, 01:36 PM

sir,jamia islamia university me mera b.sc.maths me nikal gaya tha paa paa jane nahi diye to main cha ta ho ki is bar bhu me ho jaye.......
20th February 2011, 07:09 PM

what prosess about bhu bsc ,please tell me sir about forms at [email protected]
24th February 2011, 06:00 PM

I am Gurjeet Singh .I filled wrong pin code 221488 in place of 224001 in the applicaton form of entrance exam of BSc(maths group)
7th March 2011, 08:49 AM

What is the last date to give intrens form
31st March 2011, 03:57 PM

i want bsc entrance sample paper of math groups
4th April 2011, 12:54 AM

Sir plz tell me about bsc maths group intrance syallabus and cut off of intrance test
17th April 2011, 07:28 PM

about Bsc syllabus 2011 math group
20th April 2011, 12:09 AM

I have not yet received my admit card of BHU entrance exam,Bsc (Maths gr.). Kindly inform what I have to do
25th April 2011, 02:18 PM

syllabus for BHU b.sc entrance exam for PCM?
3rd May 2011, 04:37 PM

how can i get maximum mark in bhu bsc entrance exam
8th May 2011, 06:29 PM

please tell me syllabus for bhu b.sc for math group?
8th May 2011, 08:41 PM

bhu b.sc ka admit card 2011 ka kab aaega plz tell me...
9th May 2011, 07:13 PM

date of entrance exam bsc pcm group
10th May 2011, 04:55 PM

bhu uet bsc. maths previous year ques. paper is available or not
10th May 2011, 09:02 PM

WHAT IS MEAN BY FORCE
13th May 2011, 01:42 PM

sir,i want to see previous modal paper of b.sc(hons)maths group
14th May 2011, 09:51 AM

what to study for the prepration of entrence of bsc agriculture (hons.) of pau
14th May 2011, 08:20 PM

sir,give me some modlepaper of bhu bsc<maths group>
15th May 2011, 12:48 PM

what is bhu uet cut off 2010