14th January 2013, 02:37 PM

How can I join after 10th? I am interested in fashion designing

I am in 9th and i have intrest in fashion designing so want infomation about nift how can i join after 10th

28th January 2013, 02:12 PM

Default Re: How can I join after 10th? I am interested in fashion designing

can i do fashion designing after my 1oth
3rd April 2013, 03:01 PM

what percentage we shuld gt in 10std to do fashion desing course...????
3rd June 2013, 03:20 PM

i wnt to join fashion designing after my 10th
11th June 2013, 05:43 PM

tell me after tenth what we should do to learn fashion technology
9th July 2013, 03:31 PM

What percentage we want to get in10th standard for fashion designing
9th July 2013, 08:33 PM
bully 001

Talking Re: How can I join after 10th? I am interested in fashion designing

I am in 9th and i have intrest in fashion designing so want infomation about nift how can i join after 10th
no you can not join designing after 10 th .
for this you should be graduate with at least 50% of marks in graduation .
17th August 2013, 09:32 PM

i finished my 10th so i want to join fashion technolgy so what should i do please help me
22nd September 2013, 07:01 PM

I am interested in fashion designing I am in class 10th what do next help me plz
22nd September 2013, 10:00 PM

arre yaar mera sabse bada sapna fashion designer hi banna hai aur mai bollywood ki favriote designer ban ke hi rahungi bas ek baar join ho jaun, waise main manish malhotra sir ki bahoth bahoth badi fan hoon samjhe
17th December 2013, 09:30 PM

what percentage we have to achive in class 10 to get entry in fashon designing
?
19th March 2014, 09:13 PM

I m in 9th and i m interested in fashion designing and i want to join it jst aftr cmpleting class10th how can i join it and only in delhi
9th April 2014, 06:09 PM

hai i completed my tenth in this year and now i am interest to do fashion design but i dont know anything about it so please say about it
11th April 2014, 05:37 PM

i completed my matric in this year and i am intersted in fashion designing so what subject i choose after matric plxx tell me
25th April 2014, 12:45 AM

i m in tentH stndard now.. And my aim is to b a fashion designer ..so wht sud i do to achieve the succes or to b a designer aftr the slc exam..
17th June 2014, 10:48 PM
n.madhushalini

I have complete 10 class i have so interested in fashion desing how i can join
24th November 2014, 03:55 PM

Ican join fashion designer after tenth ican pass tenth last march so icannot intrest inter ican join designer after tenth
17th May 2015, 01:58 AM

After 10th we can join fashion design collages.how much should be the percentage.
30th May 2015, 03:58 PM

After finished class 10 how to join fashion designing and how much should be the percentage and how much I get salary???????
23rd July 2020, 03:13 PM

after 10 can i join in fashion desinging i am very interested in that