17th January 2013, 08:01 PM

How to join in medical college in Tamilnadu? I have scored 94.8% in inter 2nd year

i have scored 94.8% in inter second year,,
i have finished before a year ago,i want to join in a medical college in tamilnadu

10th August 2013, 11:04 AM
abhinav.pdpl

Default Re: How to join in medical college in Tamilnadu? I have scored 94.8% in inter 2nd year

In medicine this year eamcet exam conducting the government.for medicine study in other states pay fees for it.it is more than our fees.nativity is important thatts why fees in lakhs.
for any extra information search in www.examsnext.com.
based on eamcet and jee ranks they are qualified for medicine.all the best.

12th August 2013, 04:59 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Default Re: How to join in medical college in Tamilnadu? I have scored 94.8% in inter 2nd year

hai,

Tamil Nadu Medical Colleges admission process it is based on the first entrance examination and after counselling.

Process:

**Individual communications are sent to candidates calling them to appear for counselling.

**Candidates will be called for counselling in the order of their merit. Based on the merit and communal reservation, allotment to the college chosen by the candidate will be made.

**Those eligible candidates who have applied and whose total maks are as specified or above may appear for counselling along with their original certificates for verification,irrespective of the receipt of Individual communication.

**One of the Parents or Guardian will be allowed to attend the Counselling. They should make their own arrangements for attentding the counselling session.

Some of Institutes admission process is directly with donation fee and academic year fee.But if you got a best rank then you will get a admission through the counselling in best colleges or Institutes.

List of Medical Colleges:

1.Madras Medical College and Government General Hospital,Chennai,Tamil Nadu.

2.Stanley Medical College,Chennai,Tamilnadu.

3.Government Kilpauk Medical College

4.Coimbatore Medical College

5.Thanjavur Medical College

6.Madras Medical College and Research Institute

7.Madurai Medical College

all the best.......