21st January 2013, 10:16 AM

List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc?

plz tell me private veterinate clg in india india for b.v.sc....please give me the details

12th April 2013, 08:06 PM

Default Re: List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc?

List of only private veterinary collages in south india?
16th May 2013, 01:21 PM

PRIVATE VETERINARY COLLEGES IN INDIA
16th May 2013, 02:09 PM

I want to know the private veterinary colleges in india and its fees structure
20th May 2013, 11:14 AM

list of private veternery colleges in india and its fees structure
20th May 2013, 02:07 PM

I want to know private veternary colleges in India and their fee structures
21st May 2013, 03:51 PM
s m samy

Here is the list of top 10 private veterinary colleges in India

1. College of veterinary science Tirupati

2. Faculty of Veterinary science Hyderabad

3. Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram

4. School of Veterinary science Arunachal Pradesh

5. Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati

6. College of Veterinary, Azad Lakhimpur

7. Faculty of Veterinary science Samastipur

8. Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi

9. Bihar Veterinary college Patna

10. College of Veterinary animal science Himachal pradesh

21st May 2013, 09:22 PM

issuing the application and submitting for B.Vsc which is the lost date?
24th May 2013, 07:50 PM

mail list of private veterinay colleges in India with fees details.
24th May 2013, 10:55 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear...............

List of best Veterinary college in India...

College of Veterinary Science
Khanapara Campus,Guwahati.

Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science,
North Lakhimpur.

N.T. Rama Rao College of Veterinary Science,
Gannavaram .

Bihar Veterinary College,
Patna.

College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry,
Anjora,Durg.

College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry
Anand Campus,Anand.

College of Veterinary Sciences,
Hisar.

College Veterinary & Animal Science,
Palampur.

Good luck................
30th May 2013, 08:22 AM

I want to admission in vet. College without exam for bvsc.....2013
30th May 2013, 05:59 PM

private veternary colleges in ap
31st May 2013, 12:08 AM
nudha

HI Friend,

List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc------------------

1.Faculty of Veterinary science, Hyderabad
2.Dean College of Veterinary Science ,Gunnavaram
3.School of Veterinary science ,Arunachal Pradesh
4.Faculty of Veterinary science ,Guwahati
5.College of Veterinary, Azad Lakhimpur
6.Faculty of Veterinary science ,Samastipur
7.Faculty of Veterinary science ,Ranchi
8.Bihar Veterinary college, Patna.

Nice to help you...................
1st June 2013, 12:37 AM

List of Private Veterinary in India:-

Bihar Veterinary college, Patna,

College of Veterinar science, Guwahati,

Lakshmipur college of Veterinary science, North Lakhimpur,

College of Veterinary sciences, Hisar,

College of Veterinary Science, Samastipur,

School of Veterinary science, Arunachal pradesh.
7th June 2013, 05:09 PM

sir , can i join in any vet coll with out writing ivet?plz inform if i cane
16th June 2013, 03:02 PM

I want to join without entrance for bvsc in maharastra pune,nagpoor is ther any colleges? tel me
16th June 2013, 08:00 PM
umang_28

Dear friend ,

List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc

* Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram

* Bihar Veterinary college Patna

* College of veterinary science Tirupati

* Faculty of Veterinary science Hyderabad

* College of Veterinary animal science Himachal pradesh

* School of Veterinary science Arunachal Pradesh

* Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati

umang_28

16th June 2013, 10:40 PM

List of Top Private Veterinary Colleges in India:-

-Anand Agricultural University - Anand
-Bihar Veterinary College - Patna
-College of Veterinary Science - Tirupati
-College of Veterinary Science - Hissar
-College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry - Mathura
-College of Veterinary Science - Guwahati
-College of Veterinary Science - Lusdhiana
22nd June 2013, 08:31 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.College of Veterinary, Azad Lakhimpur
2.Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi
3.Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram
4.College of veterinary science Tirupati
5.Bihar Veterinary college Patna
6.Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati
7.Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram
8.College of Veterinary animal science Himachal pradesh
9.Faculty of Veterinary science Samastipur
10.School of Veterinary science Arunachal Pradesh
11.Bihar Veterinary College
12.College of Veterinary Science
13.College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry
14.College Veterinary & Animal Science
15.Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science
16.Bihar Veterinary College
22nd June 2013, 03:55 PM

The top Veterinary colleges in India are listed below:

-Jawharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur, (Madhya Pradesh)

-Faculty Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Srinagar, (Jammu & Kashmir)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Hyderabad, (Andhra Pradesh)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Ludhiana, (Punjab)

-College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Mannuthy, (Kerala)

-College of Veterinary & Animal Science, Udgir, (Maharashtra)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Anjore, (Madhya Pradesh)

-All India Institute Of Hygiene And Public Health, Kolkata, (West Bengal)

-Chandra Shekar Azad University Of Agriculture And Technology, Kanpur, (Uttar Pradesh)

-College Of Veterinary And Animal Science, Bikaner, (Rajasthan)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Hisar, (Haryana)

-College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Pookot, (Kerala)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Lakhimpur, (Assam)

-College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Jabalpur 482001, (Madhya Pradesh)

-College Of Veterinary Science, Guwahati, (Assam)
22nd June 2013, 04:37 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc are:-

- Faculty of Veterinary science Samastipur

- Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi

- Bihar Veterinary college Patna

- College of Veterinary animal science Himachal pradesh

- College of veterinary science Tirupati

- Faculty of Veterinary science Hyderabad

- Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram

- School of Veterinary science Arunachal Pradesh

- Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati

- College of Veterinary, Azad Lakhimpur

Best of luck.........
10th July 2013, 04:59 PM

PLZ. PROVIDE LIST OF PRIVATE VETERINARY COLLEGES IN MAHARASTRA ?
27th July 2013, 11:35 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram
2.College of veterinary science Tirupati
3.Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi
4.School of Veterinary science Arunachal Pradesh
5.Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi
6.College of Veterinary animal science Himachal pradesh
7.Bihar Veterinary college Patna
8.Faculty of Veterinary science Hyderabad
9.College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry,
Anjora,Durg.
10.College of Veterinary Science
Khanapara Campus,Guwahati.
11.College of Veterinary Sciences,
Hisar.
12.College Veterinary & Animal Science,
Palampur.
13.College of Veterinary Science, Samastipur,
19th August 2013, 10:07 AM

list of government vet school in india
30th September 2013, 03:46 PM

Can u tell about the address of college of veterinary science in hyderabad
7th October 2013, 11:01 AM

How to open the private veterinary college.
22nd December 2013, 07:00 PM

sir request to inform the private colleges in south india & how to join and also fee structure
5th January 2014, 03:57 PM

what is the entrance to be given for VET? Also any good colleges in Mumbai (private or government)?

Please guide!
14th January 2014, 05:33 PM
zackaria

i want private vet college name and address in south india
24th January 2014, 02:17 PM

I want to know private veternary colleges near by madhay pradesh
24th January 2014, 02:18 PM

I want to know private veternary colleges near by madhay pradesh
11th May 2014, 03:33 PM

Dear Sir,is there any collage for bv sc in delhi without entrance. And please give me fee structure for this ppppppppplllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sssssiiiiirrrrr pppllllzzzzzz............reply.
sir i m still waiting for your answer
11th May 2014, 03:39 PM

Dear Sir,is there any collage for bv sc in delhi without entrance. And please give me fee structure for this ppppppppplllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sssssiiiiirrrrr pppllllzzzzzz............reply.
sir i m still waiting for your answer
22nd May 2014, 12:20 AM

Sir i want admissions in top bvsc colleges without entrance exam can also say the fees structure about it
12th June 2014, 09:48 AM

Dear Sir,is there any collage for bv sc and ag bsc in andhra not qualified entrance. And please give me fee structure for this ppppppppplllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sssssiiiiirrrrr pppllllzzzzzz............reply.
sir i m still waiting for u r answer
20th June 2014, 12:56 PM

I want to take to admission in veterinary college but I don't have enough marks in entrance exams.plz guide me , what can I do?
8th August 2014, 09:55 PM

Smile Re: List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc?

i want to take to admission in veterinary college .but i don"t know private colleges in india.please provide list
11th August 2014, 01:34 PM

i want to take to admission in veterinary college .but i don"t know private colleges in india.please provide list
22nd August 2014, 02:25 PM

i need counselling date of BVSC education in gujarat state please provide the last date of it
6th September 2014, 08:55 PM

hiiii plz sir tell me some veterniary animal husbandary sciences colleges in telangana state plzzz reply me
24th April 2015, 07:47 PM

Please give information on private veterinary colleges in south India fee structure and admission procedure?
26th April 2015, 12:42 PM
Home 4

List of private veterinary colleges in India for BVSc====

School of Veterinary science ,Arunachal Pradesh

Faculty of Veterinary science ,Guwahati

Bihar Veterinary college, Patna

College of Veterinary, Azad Lakhimpur

Faculty of Veterinary science, Hyderabad

Faculty of Veterinary science ,Samastipur

Dean College of Veterinary Science ,Gunnavaram

Faculty of Veterinary science ,Ranchi
30th May 2015, 11:46 AM
ma qader

so many times so many persons asked for list of private veterinary colleges but nobody is giving answer pls inform yes or no.
3rd June 2015, 10:54 PM

what is the minimum and maximum fee for these private colleges pls give us information?
16th June 2015, 05:19 PM

Are there any private veterinary colleges in India where they give admission on management quotas also??
20th June 2015, 09:29 PM
rajibkumars

---------------------------------------

--College of veterinary science Tirupati
--Anand Agricultural University-Anand
--College of Veterinary Science-Guwahati
--Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati
--College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Pookot
--All India Institute Of Hygiene And Public Health, Kolkat
--College Of Veterinary Science, Anjore
---Jawharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur,
--Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram
--College Of Veterinary Science, Ludhiana
--Bihar Veterinary college Patna
--Jawharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur
--Dean College of Veterinary Science Gunnavaram
--Faculty of Veterinary science Ranchi
--Bihar Veterinary college Patna
--Dean College of Veterinary Science ,Gunnavaram
25th June 2015, 01:30 PM

I have given exam of aipvt this year.That's why I wants to know the fee of private veterinary colleges so that I can aaply in that colleges.Plz tell me Sir/ mam its my humble request
6th August 2015, 10:18 PM

I have only 11000 rank in aipvt .But I want 2 get anaadmission 4 Bvsc .what are the various exams in India that I can write to get an admission in any state ..I m a Kerala citizen
15th November 2015, 10:05 AM
smrutimohini

---------------------------------------

--Faculty of Veterinary science
--Jawharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
--Lakshmipur college of Veterinary science,
--College of Veterinary animal science
--Bihar Veterinary college
--college of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry
--School of Veterinary science
--All India Institute Of Hygiene And Public Health
--Bihar Veterinary college
--Anand Agricultural University
--Dean College of Veterinary Science
12th December 2015, 02:06 PM
kanikamohini

------------------------------

**Faculty of Veterinary science Guwahati

**School of Veterinary science

**Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science,

**Faculty of Veterinary science

**College of Veterinary Science

**College of Veterinary

**School of Veterinary science

**Faculty of Veterinary science

**Dean College of Veterinary Science

**Bihar Veterinary college