24th April 2010, 10:58 AM
psbiswas

List of universities and their entrance tests details for MA in Bengali?

Sir,

I have a sister doing degree with Hons. in Bengali. Her result will be declared one or two (approx.) and I'm sure she will pass the exam. Now she want to be admitted in M.A. with Bengali. Please suggest universities and their entrance exam details for MA in bengali. West bengal is the preferred location for her.
I'm waiting for your kind reply.

Thanks & Regards,
Partha
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities offering B.Ed in Bengali subject?
  2. List of universities in West Bengal to do Ph.D in Bengali? Will I have to appear in any entrance exams?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D in Bengali after completion of honors and masters in bengali with 50 percentage marks? -- [New]
  4. Universities offering B.Ed distance course in Bengali for M.A Ancient History subject? Contact details of the universities?
  5. Details of M.Phil/Ph.D in mathematics in AP universities? Any universities in AP where I can get without answering any entrance test?
  6. Detailed information about upcoming PhD Entrance Test to get admission in PhD(Bengali)?
  7. How to get admitted in M.A with Bengali? What is the syllabus for the same
  8. Details regarding upcoming Airforce entrance tests?
  9. Ph.D in Bengali after 48.5% marks in M.A (Bengali)? New topics for Ph.D Bengali? Institutes in UK/USA for the same?
  10. Criteria for entrance in m.pharm? Will the universities like PU, PTU etc. will conduct there own entrance tests?
  11. How to go for MSc forensic science course? List of the colleges in India and entrance tests to be answered?
  12. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?
  13. Procedure for getting admission in MBBS after 12th?