1st February 2013, 08:16 AM
Ravi rajgade

What is the syllabus of BHU entrance exam?

Sir plz tell me the syllaus of bhu exam and exam date.

1st February 2013, 02:01 PM
Vishu@15

Default Re: What is the syllabus of BHU entrance exam?

Banaras Hindu University
Banaras Hindu University conducts
Undergraduate and Postgraduate
Entrance Tests usually during May-June for
admission to various courses. Admissions
are done according to merit in the
Entrance Tests, subject to fulfilling of
eligibility requirements. Entrance Test
Admission forms are issued by the office of
the Controller of Examinations usually in
February-March every year. The Entrance
Tests are held at the following centers in
India - Varanasi, Delhi, Calcutta, Chennai,
Jaipur, Hyderabad, and Mumbai. The
University reserves the right to cancel any
center except Varanasi without assigning
any reason.
Admissions to B.Tech. /B.Pharm., M.Tech./
M.Pharm. are done through JEE and GATE
respectively. Admission to MBA and MIBA
are done through CAT. SO PLS REFER
SYLLABUS GATE, JEE,CAT SYLLABUS.
THANKYOU.
1st February 2013, 02:26 PM
daizam

Banaras hindu university conducts many entrance exams for various courses.which are as follows-
1.M.B.B.S,B.A.M.S,B.D.S,B.Pharma
2.B.ed
3.MCA
4.post graduation courses
syllabus for M.B.B.S,B.D.S,B.A.M.S and B.Pharma is based on +1,+2 chemistry,phyiscs and biology syllabus and for other post graduation courses entrance exam syllabus is based on graduation syllabus.
the exam for M.B.B.S,B.D.S,B.A.M.S and B.Pharma will conduct in the month of may,june of every year by BHU.
the post graduation entrance exam will be conducted in the month of may,june .
please mention the course name for further details.thankyou
1st February 2013, 02:33 PM
TARA001

Thumbs up Re: What is the syllabus of BHU entrance exam?

Well friend , you have not mention that which syllabus of BHU Entrance exam you want , as you know that BHU Conducts UG & PG entrance exam for candidates , so listing you more details about BHU please refer below carefully ;

Banaras Hindu University conducts Undergraduate and Postgraduate Entrance .

Tests usually held during May-June for admission to various courses.

Admissions are done according to merit in the Entrance Tests, subject to
fulfilling of eligibility requirements.

Entrance Test Admission forms are issued usually in the month of February-March every year.

VARIOUS CENTERS OF ENTRANCE TEST ACROSS INDIA are :-

Varanasi.

Delhi.

Calcutta.

Chennai.

Jaipur.

Hyderabad.

Mumbai.

Admissions to B.Tech. /B.Pharm., M.Tech./M.Pharm. are done through JEE and GATE respectively.

Admission to MBA and MIBA are done through CAT.
SO for getting admission to above mention course Please REFER SYLLABUS of GATE, JEE,CAT SYLLABUS.

Admission Form you can download from Banaras Hindu University official website.

For more query , visit the official website of BHU .

Contact Email:- [email protected]

Official website Address:- http://www.bhu.ac.in

THANK YOU.
1st February 2013, 02:45 PM
mayankt

BHU Stands for Banaras Hindu University conducts Undergraduate and Postgraduate Entrance Tests usually during May-June for admissionto various courses. Admissions are done according to merit in the Entrance Tests, subject to fulfilling of eligibility requirements. Entrance Test Admission forms are issued by the office of the Controller of Examinations usually in February-March every year. The Entrance Tests are held at the following centers in India - Varanasi, Delhi, Calcutta, Chennai, Jaipur, Hyderabad, and Mumbai. The University reserves the right to cancel any center except Varanasi without assigning any reason.
Admissions to B.Tech. /B.Pharm., M.Tech./M.Pharm. are done through JEE and GATE respectively. Admission to MBA and MIBA are done through CAT. SO PLS REFER SYLLABUS GATE, JEE,CAT SYLLABUS.

Good Luck...
1st February 2013, 04:27 PM

Mathematical Aptitude Test Areas (+2 Level): Logarithms, Inequalities, Matrices and Determinants, Progressions, Binomial Expansion, Permutation and Combination, Equations (upto degree 2), Function and Relation, Complex Arithmetic, 2-D Coordinate Geometry, Basics of Calculus, Basic Concepts of Probability.

Analytical and Logical Reasoning: Questions will be mainly for checking logical conclusion, graphical/data interpretation, etc.

1st February 2013, 04:29 PM

Mathematical Aptitude Test Areas (+2 Level): Logarithms, Inequalities, Matrices and Determinants, Progressions, Binomial Expansion, Permutation and Combination, Equations (upto degree 2), Function and Relation, Complex Arithmetic, 2-D Coordinate Geometry, Basics of Calculus, Basic Concepts of Probability.

Analytical and Logical Reasoning: Questions will be mainly for checking logical conclusion, graphical/data interpretation, etc.

1st February 2013, 04:47 PM
helper1

hello friend,

BHU MCA entrance exam syllabus:

1. Mathematics ( 10th or 12th level)
2. Apptitude
3. Analytical and logcal reasoning
4. English

Duration : 150 min

Marks : 450 marks

Total seats : 50

Mathematical Apptitude :
1. Logarithum
2. Inequalities
3.matrics and determinant
4.Binomial expression
5. Permutation and combination
6. Probability
7.Function and relation

so do it preparation of these syllabus for qualify the exam with good marks..

thanks///
2nd February 2013, 10:16 PM

when is the last date of filling the entrance form for m.sc.
21st February 2013, 09:36 PM

what is the syllabus for entrance exam-undergraduate??
26th February 2013, 04:11 PM

sir tell me when entrance foam will be fill ?
16th March 2013, 08:50 PM

sir ,i want to know bhu entrance exam syllabus for ba and b.com
17th March 2013, 10:36 PM

what is syllabus of BHU entrance exam for m.com.?
26th March 2013, 11:42 AM

what is the syllabus of bhu for entrance exam in b.com?????
27th March 2013, 01:33 PM

Hello sir I'm suryansh dwivedi
how can i get bhu b.com(hons) sllybuss.
Plz [email protected]
31st March 2013, 06:20 PM

bhu b.ed entrance syllabus
1st April 2013, 04:23 PM

sir/mam
i m shachi shambhavi. i want to do english honnerse.
piz tell me the syallabus for entrance exam.
2nd April 2013, 06:07 PM

what is the entrance pattern (syllabus) of bhu M.COM?
3rd April 2013, 11:25 PM

sir please tell me the syllabus of entrance exam for m.com.
5th April 2013, 11:20 AM

What is the syllabus of BHU entrence exam. for B.Com. .
14th April 2013, 09:40 PM

Smile Re: What is the syllabus of BHU B.Com entrance exam?

Plz tell me the syllabus of BHU B.Com centrance exam or last years question papers..
17th April 2013, 01:57 PM

sir, plz tel me sylabus of bsc nursing in bhu
17th April 2013, 09:53 PM

bhu pet english syllabus.
21st April 2013, 12:09 PM

what is the syllabus of b com entrance exam?
23rd April 2013, 12:52 PM

Sir i want to know geophysics sallabus of bhu
28th April 2013, 07:45 PM

please guide me with the B.H.U. entrance syllabus of pet A.I.H.C. and arch?
30th April 2013, 03:56 AM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF BHU ENTRANCE TEST FOR B.A(HONS.). KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REPLY FOR MY QUERRY.
5th May 2013, 05:58 PM

plz tell me the syllabus of bhu m.com entrance test 2013
6th May 2013, 02:02 AM

Sir /mam what is the syllabous of m.sc biochemistry
9th May 2013, 11:11 PM

MAY I KNOW THE ENTRANCE SYLLABUS OF B.COM HONS FOR UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM?
OR ELSE PLZ SND IT TO MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
14th May 2013, 11:30 AM

sir,i want to know the syllabus of bhu pet exam of m.musicology(vocal)......?
4th July 2013, 06:54 PM

Plz let me know the syllabus of b.h.u for m.pharm? ??
4th July 2013, 06:58 PM

Plzz let me know the syllabus of bhu for m.pharm....
11th July 2013, 03:28 PM

sir,i want to know the syllabus of bhu pet
exam of M.Sc. foodtexhnology......?
11th July 2013, 03:29 PM

exam of M.Sc. foodtechnology......?
11th July 2013, 03:36 PM

exam of MSc. foodtechnology.....?
13th February 2014, 12:11 PM

i want to know the syllabus of BA(hons) in english.
19th March 2014, 10:21 PM

Hello sir/mam, i am shalini and i want to know b.ed entrance exam syllabus in life science
4th August 2014, 12:28 AM

Ma'am/sir
plz give Me md intrance syllabas 2015 of BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY. &tell me how to prepar & crack this exam plz replye me
my mail id [email protected]
4th August 2014, 12:31 AM

Ma'am/sir
plz give Me md intrance syllabas 2015 of BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY. &tell me how to prepar & crack this exam plz replye me
my mail id [email protected]
4th August 2014, 10:56 PM

Sir & mam pls tell me b.hu 's entrance exam redmiser I m studnt of 12 cls maths group
17th December 2014, 08:11 AM

SIR, I WANT TO ABOUT THE SYLLABOUS OF BA ENTRANCE EXAM FOR BHU SO SIR PLZ HELP ME FOR THIS
24th May 2015, 10:46 PM

Red face Re: What is the syllabus of BHU entrance exam?

Originally Posted by Ravi rajgade View Post
Sir plz tell me the syllaus of bhu exam and exam date.
I want to about the syllabous of ba intrence exam
For bhu so sir plz help me for this
16th September 2015, 02:47 AM

What is the syllabus of. BHU entrance exam for clinical nutrition and dietetics ?
15th May 2016, 03:28 PM

What is the syllabus of BHU entrance exam for MA english literature & MA economics