11th February 2013, 09:09 PM
Sushma Sardar

How to do graduation after completion of 12th board? I am a science stream computer science student

I am a science stream student (computer science). I want to do graduation after the completion of 12th board. But I am confused that what graduation should I do? I also want to know that can i do graduation using computer science subject? Can you plz suggest me some good colleges for graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  2. Should I do graduation with Arts stream, Humanity or continue with science stream after 12th science?
  3. Can I reappear in 12th board exams with Science if completed with Commerce?
  4. Can I do Graduation in Science stream after completion of 12th class in Arts stream?
  5. Having 92% in 1oth ICSE board which stream should I choose? -- [New]
  6. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  7. How B.Sc Computer Science is differ from B.Tech Computer Science Engineering?
  8. Admission in 12th std science stream as a private student?
  9. Is B.Tech honors a better choice for me? I am a Science student in Maths computer stream
  10. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  11. Which course should I take after completion of 12th class in Science stream?
  12. Which courses can be done after 12th standard science stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which course is a best choice for me after completion of 12th class in Science stream with 35% of marks?
  14. Can I be a software engineer? I am a student of science stream
  15. Which stream of engineering is better for me after passing 12th computer science with 87%