15th February 2013, 05:24 AM
Pdmbnt

Can IGNOU B.A students appear in banking, SSC and Civil Service exam

can IGNOU BA students { AFTER BPP ( NON +2 ) } appear in BANKING , SSC & CIVIL SERVICE exams ??? My details :: 10th 80% ,, then BPP ( ignou ) ,, then BA ( in public ad in IGNOU ) ...

31st March 2013, 01:46 PM

Default Re: Can IGNOU B.A students appear in banking, SSC and Civil Service exam

Yes, you are eligible for all public sector exams. You can try for clerical or P.O position in banks. SSC often conducts combined graduate level exams for graduates. Civil services are a good option for you. UPSC conducts the test. You can appear for state level departmental exams.
1st April 2013, 11:14 PM
Bnt528

Question Re: Can IGNOU B.A students appear in banking, SSC and Civil Service exam

As I am non +2 student and I am doing BA (at IGNOU) after BPP(non +2) ,,, so can I appear in any exams(BANKING,SSC,IAS) like other graduates ???
7th June 2013, 03:09 PM

Default Re: Can IGNOU B.A students appear in banking, SSC and Civil Service exam

If i've finished the BPP from ignou does its support for IAS entrance exam
29th July 2013, 05:02 PM

i m gradute with BPP BA , m i eligible for SSC ,UPSC exam
3rd August 2013, 11:19 AM

Sir , mene ba after bpp non10 12 eiilm university se kiya hai kya mai ras, law, ke liye eligible hu
13th August 2013, 10:53 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend yes you are eligible to apply Banks jobs , SSC and Civil Service exam after completed B.A from IGNOU.

You are eligible to apply all Graduation level exam after Graduation degree from IGNOU.

Because likely all Graduation level exam minimum education qualification is Graduation degree from a recognized University.

So, friend IGNOU is a recognized University and its all degree is valid for government and private jobs.

So , friend do not worry about that.

Best of luck......
20th November 2013, 07:16 AM

sir m a soldier, graduate fron andhra university, can i apply for any ex serviceman job
8th March 2014, 11:56 AM

sir l am complet the YCMOU preparatory program and complet B.A in YCMOU i am apear to UPSC EXAM(IAS)
21st March 2014, 07:58 PM

Dear sir on( ibpstoday.com)website 2014:it has been notified that graduate candidates from distance mode are not eligible for upcoming2014 sbi (po) written examination. Sir' i am a graduate from IGNOU
So:i want your gudieance to clear my query.
21st March 2014, 08:07 PM

Dear sir on( ibpstoday.com)website 2014:it has been notified that graduate candidates from distance mode are not eligible for upcoming2014 sbi (po) written examination. Sir' i am a graduate from IGNOU
So:i want your gudieance to clear my query.
16th April 2014, 04:30 PM

sir I am doing ignou ba after ignou bpp (not 2).really my ba is valid to apply on government job
25th May 2014, 01:40 AM

I am a graduate(BA History) from IGNOU, so whether i am eligible to apply for civil service exam ? please reply...
8th September 2014, 11:35 PM

sir i am 12 passed and is i am eligible to give SSC or any job in bank and with this carry my studies further
3rd January 2015, 08:30 PM

I have completed BA from YCMOU .. am i eligible for ssc cgl, bank and all other govt exams..?
4th January 2015, 12:39 PM
Anil4teachingjobs

Is B Ed. science Distance education vaild for me to appear it UP TET ? Kindly help
4th December 2015, 07:12 PM

Sir I am pursuing BA from KSOU after BPP non 2,am I able to appear in the entrance of IBPS & SSC CGL...PLEASE SEND ME REPLY ON MY [email protected],I be highly thankful to u sir....
11th January 2016, 09:05 PM

I have done my graduation from a open university.may i eligible for participating in upsc and ssc cgl
29th January 2016, 11:44 AM

I have done 12th from NIOS(National institute of open Schooling), then B.A FROM Ignou, Can I eligible for banking, ssc, civil service exam
2nd April 2016, 06:19 PM

I did bpp and ba from kkhsou. But some exam want 12th with ba. Now can I do 12th after ba passed. Is it would be valid ?
10th December 2016, 02:28 AM

Can IGNOU's BPP and BA certificates (without 10th &1 2th certificates) validate to appear state as well as upsc, ssc, bank exams....
16th February 2017, 11:03 AM

Hello sir! I am doing B.A programme from IGNOU. I want to ask you that may i eligible for Bank P.O job, SSC CGL and UPSC(IAS).
24th February 2017, 08:44 PM

Yes IGNOU graduates are valid for all government exams. Don't worry, just focus on your exams.