15th February 2013, 08:33 PM

How to join RAW if I am a ex serviceman from Indian Army Corps of Signal

i am Ex-serviceman from Indian army Corps of Signals, 45 year old, i wish to join raw, how i can apply?

22nd July 2013, 01:31 PM

Default Re: How to join RAW if I am a ex serviceman from Indian Army Corps of Signal

I am Mr R C Chauhan serving in army corps of signals and 49 years old , I want to reemployed in raw you are requested to guide me.
23rd December 2014, 04:51 PM

Default Re: How to join RAW if I am a ex serviceman from Indian Army Corps of Signal

sir i am virender kumar exservicemen age 37 yers hav from arty unit army. I wish to join in raw indian pl give me suggestion .how to aply and recrutment policey at ex servicemen in raw .sir my cont no 09810932846
28th January 2015, 09:02 PM

I am Mr sub maj (JE SYSTEM) Ramakrishnan serving in army corps of signals and 50 years old , I wish to re-employed in RAW after retirement. Sir pls you are requested to guide me. my contact no is 9457581795 & e-mail add [email protected]
11th March 2015, 09:57 PM

Sir, I am Sub (OSS) Milap Chand going to retire from Indian Army, Corps of Signals on 31 Jul 15 after completion of 30 yrs 21 days and wish to join in RAW. I have good knowledge of interception, monitoring, and analysis. Please be inform me how to apply. My contact no is Home 9650024464, Office 09478431545, Email Id, [email protected]

With Regards
(Sub Milap Chand)
31st May 2015, 10:22 PM

HI I AM EX SERVICEMEN I & I HAVE DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONIC & TETECOM WANT TO JOIN RAW AS A REEMPLOYMENT BASES
15th September 2015, 02:29 PM

I am an exserviceman retired as a havilder (OSS) form corps of signal on 01 nov 2013. I am 43 years old now. how can i join in raw. my contract number is 9474564743.
8th October 2017, 09:26 PM

Sir, I will be retiring as a SUB from corps of signals on 30 nov 2017. I am 50 years old. I want to join prestigious Raw. Can you guide me...9627603260
email id. [email protected]
7th July 2018, 07:52 AM

Sir Am an ex havildar (OSS ) being retired from corps of signals on 31 Jul 2018, I am 33 years old, I want to join RAW, can you guide me please, My no 9400681263,[email protected]
16th April 2019, 01:12 PM

Sir, I Ex Subedar (Operator Special Signals) Abdul Aziz, retired from Corps of Signals on 31 Jan 2018. I am 49 years old and wish to join in RAW. Therefore you are requested to assist/guide me please. My Mob No is 8637043030 and Email : [email protected]
10th August 2019, 09:31 PM

Sir I Am an ex havildar being retired from corps of signals , I am 38 years old, I want to join RAW, can you guide me please, [email protected]
7th June 2020, 11:04 AM

I am retired (OSS) ram Prakash I want to join RAW. KINDLY provide the necessary details
29th September 2021, 11:01 PM

Sir I am an exserviceman being retired from corps of signals(OSS) I am 45 years old, I want to join RAW, can you guide me please.
Mob - 8437282177
Email- [email protected]
27th December 2021, 11:01 PM

Sir I am Ex serviceman from Corps of Signals Ex Hav (OSS) trade, I am 37 years old. I want to join RAW, please faver me to guide about it.
Mob No -8493895971
e-mail- -----([email protected])