21st February 2013, 10:10 PM
Unregistered

Is TOEFL and GRE, both required to do MS in USA?

hello i completed my bachelor of physiotherapy nd wanted to Ms in usa whether tofel nd gre both required or tofel is enough .kindly pls guide me .

Related Questions:
  1. What is mean by GRE and TOEFL? Number of attempts and selection process for M.S. in USA? How can I get scholarship through GRE and TOEFL?
  2. Is TOEFL and GRE both required for doing MS in USA?
  3. Which test I should clear for pursuing PhD from USA, Germany and England like countries? Cost of GRE and TOEFL?
  4. How much score is required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission for MS in electronics and telecommunication USA
  5. To pursue Ph.D program in USA is TOEFL and GRE score required? Which are the online coaching institutes for this course?
  6. Admission for MS in CSE at MIT, USA is possible for Indian student through GRE and TOEFL? Required TOEFL score and BE pointer or SGPA?
  7. Is GRE/TOEFL required to study Ph.D in USA?
  8. To do Ph.D in USA do I need to do GRE and TOEFL? What are the scholarships given?
  9. Information about USA student Visa? Is GRE required for Ph.D or is TOEFL valid in USA
  10. Are Both GRE and TOEFL score required for admission in MS program in USA? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is TOEFL and GRE, both required to do MS in USA?
  12. Marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission in top university of USA?
  13. Eligibility Criteria of GRE and TOEFL for admission in USA universities?
  14. In which exam should I appear GRE or TOEFL if want to study MS in USA?
  15. In which course am I eligible to take admission in abroad after doing 2 years B.Tech in Electrical Technology?
  16. What should I do after scoring 55% in B.Tech ECE to study MS in USA? Mars required in GRE, TOEFL?
  17. What can I do to take summer scholarship at Mechanical Production Department at European Country or at America?
  18. Which exam to pass GRE or TOEFL for admission in Pharma.D at USA?