7th March 2013, 04:49 PM

How to become a Pilot after passing 10th standard?

after passing 10th standard howto become pilot
how the pilot is trained ?
what are the courses to become a pilot?
how many fees is required to become a pilot?

6th April 2013, 01:31 PM

Default Re: How to become a Pilot after passing 10th standard?

after passing 10th standard howto become pilot?
24th August 2013, 07:25 PM
abhinav.pdpl

hello friend,
To become a pilot there is a process for inter student.
after completion of 10+2 wright exams like aieee,
iit jee,eamcet ,etc.
If you are get a good rank in that you have a choice to do aeronautical engineering in btech in top college.
pilot eligibility:
*candidate should have complete inter in any recognized board.
* and have 50% marks In twelth.
age limit:
there is a limit for commercial pilot licence candidate
19 to 30years.
physical requirement:
candidate minimum hight 5 feets.
vision:
candidate eye vision 6/6.
candidate allowed to wear eyeglasses upto improve their vision 20/20.
ok.
30th October 2013, 11:32 PM

sir;
i had passed my 10th standard and i want to be part of a pilot ,so sir how can i get there.
my bio data..
name;yanithung yanthan
complextion:white
height:6th ft
email:yaniyanthan9gmail.com

15th January 2014, 09:45 PM

Did we pay fee? after pass in NDA examinations
3rd February 2014, 08:49 PM

what are the courses i want to study to become an pilot
please tell me sir it was my precious aim
email:prabanjan10.pngmail.com
23rd February 2014, 09:41 PM

hello sir i m in 10std now and wil give exam in march after that what is the procedure to apply for the pilot course and wt is the cutoff % required for the course ??
Kindly tell me
email : [email protected]
15th March 2014, 10:02 AM

hello sir i'm in 11th std now and after that what is the procedure to apply for the pilot course and what is the % required in 12th??
please tell me..
email: [email protected]
29th April 2014, 10:42 AM

I mounishkumar have just passed out my 10 th so what should I do in future
To be an pilot..
My biidata
29th April 2014, 10:46 AM

I have just passed out my tenth so what should I do to get my great goal
Pilot what path should I take.

My biodata
Mounish Kumar
5.5feet
Mumbai
29th March 2015, 10:00 AM

Sir:-) am Thoufiq to become an pailot how much percentage got to take in 12 class my watsap number is 7022686151 please do inform sir
11th February 2016, 05:21 PM

SIR I AM A STUDENT MY AMBITION IS TO BECOME A PILOT I WANT TO ASK WHAT PERCENTAGE I HAVE TO BRING FOR BECOMING A PILOT AND WHICH TYPE OF EXAMINATIONS I HAVE TO CLEAR.
15th March 2016, 07:28 PM

I am in 10th standard after completing my board exam I choose to become pilot please tell me which subject I choose
17th September 2016, 11:34 AM

Hello Sir, I am in 9th standard after class 10 board exam which subject should I choose to be a pilot
11th March 2017, 04:12 PM

Sir i want to become a pilot after 10th standar.....can i become a pilot after 10th??
Email [email protected]
10th May 2017, 09:53 PM

Sir I am TANMAY I am in 10 class and in April 2018 I want to become pilot so please say me can I
M y email. tanmaygothwal99@gmail. Com
Phone no. 9414925025
3rd June 2017, 09:56 AM

Hello sir! I have passed the 10 standard in year 2017
I wanna to become a pilot.Please tell me to become a pilot which course is perfect for me. For example commerce,arts,science etc.
My email id is [email protected]