8th March 2013, 05:04 PM
Jaymondal006

How to go for MBA course after passing 11th commerce? I have completed graduation with Accountancy honors

Sir,
I am a student of 11.commerce.I was thinking to complete my graduation with Accountancy honors and then i will go for the MBA Course. So please sir tell me is it a right option for me to get a job in future?

please reply

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to sit for Bank PO exam? I have done B.Com Accountancy honors with 43.25%
  2. Am i eligible to sit for Bank PO exam? I am a B.Com accountancy honors graduate and have scored 43.25% in honors papers
  3. Which course will be good for me while doing B.Com in Accountancy Honors? Are there any courses related to Fashion Designing in which I can do PG? Eligibility criteria for doing the courses?
  4. Can I do B.Ed after passing graduation in Commerce?
  5. Can I do B.Ed after passing graduation in Commerce?
  6. Economics honours or B.Com honours which is best? Scope after both the courses?
  7. Is there a good future in MBA finance and IT? I have completed my graduation in English Honors
  8. What should I do if my Maths is weak but theory subjects are good? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I do B.Ed on the basis of graduation?
  10. Minimum marks required in Accountancy to study B.Com Honors? I have passed 12th
  11. Model question papers for 11th standard commerce, accountancy, business maths, economics
  12. Can I do B.Ed based upon my graduation degree? MAy I teach in school while pursuing B.Ed?
  13. Eligibility to apply in B.Ed for Commerce student? While studying B.Ed can I teach in any school?
  14. How to take up Geography honors after passing 11th and 12th
  15. How to do MBA if I am a commerce post graduate student
  16. What is the benefit of opting Commerce in 11th standard? -- [New]
  17. Is it possible to do PG in Economics after passing graduation in commerce with 50%?