31st March 2011, 05:57 PM
lisa pandit

Procedure to do training for NTPC in summer? From where to get the application form?

i am a student of civil engg. btech going to complete my 4th sem.
i wanted to know that what is the procedure if i want to do the training in ntpc in summer. From where i can get the application forms?

Related Questions:
  1. Details about NTPC summer training for the student of B.Tech ECE? Application procedure, forms availability and fee structure for the same?
  2. How can I get application form to apply for Summer Training in NTPC? Procedure to apply?
  3. What is the procedure followed to know if we are selected for summer training in NTPC?
  4. From where I will get the application form of Summer Training organized by NTPC?
  5. What is the procedure followed for getting summer training in NTPC? Where to get the application forms?
  6. What is the procedure followed to apply for training in NTPC, Singharauli?
  7. Procedure for industrial training in NTPC, Kahalgaon during summer?
  8. What is the procedure followed to apply for summer training in NTPC, Bihar? -- [New]
  9. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  10. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  11. How to apply for summer training in NTPC? Last date of application?
  12. How to apply for summer training at NTPC? Application Forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What is the procedure to follow for getting internship in NTPC, Kahalgaon?
  14. Application procedure for summer training at NTPC Singrauli?
  15. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Kanpur for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? When the application form will be release?
  17. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?