1st April 2011, 11:00 PM
Nilesh.Dubey

How to get my NDA admit card?

I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam.So please suggest me that how can i get my admit card.

2nd April 2011, 02:12 AM
Navneet Tandon

Default Re: How to get my NDA admit card?

You must get the photocopy of your completely filled form checked by a person who holds the experience of filling so that it has been filled correctly.Moreover,you should check your application status at www.upsc.gov.in.If manageable,inquire at the head office at Dholpur House,Shahjahan Road,New Delhi.
4th April 2011, 06:06 PM
janson mathew

[QUOTE=Nilesh.Dubey;490626]Dear sir,
I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam.So please suggest me that how can i get my admit card. when will i get my nda admit card
4th April 2011, 10:46 PM

when will i get my admit card.
6th April 2011, 12:39 PM

how can iget my nda1 2011 exam admit card my registration-id:11100704873 name jithinlal k date of birth is10/03/1994 gmail id [email protected]
6th April 2011, 07:32 PM

my name is tajjuddin khan s/o mukhtar ahmad khan my admit card is not recieve and i am not save application form no. Pls
6th April 2011, 09:09 PM

Sir, I have not received my admit card of NDA 1 till yet.
7th April 2011, 03:18 PM

Sir,my name is pranjal karahe . I have not received my NDA 2011 admit card. my registration no is 11101118154 .my gmail Id - [email protected] please help me. How can i get my admit card
7th April 2011, 10:39 PM

Sir, I have not received my admit card of NDA 1 till yet.
8th April 2011, 11:44 AM

i have not received my admit card yet
8th April 2011, 04:09 PM

My Name is Anubha Chauhan D/o Mr. Tara Singh Chauhan i have not got my NDA Exam Admit Card
and I miss My Form No So what can i do for this Please help me immeaitly because My exam will held
17April 2011. My Email Id is [email protected], My Mob No is 9412674167,8923291080,8909926297. Please Help me sir.
Your Obediently
Anubha Chauhan
8th April 2011, 08:20 PM

I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam.So please suggest me that how can i get my admit card.
8th April 2011, 10:47 PM

Originally Posted by Nilesh.Dubey View Post
UPSC Already Dispatched The Admit Card For The Eligible Candidates.

The Entrance Exam Was Going To Be Held On 17/April/2011.

So, If You Will Not Get Your Admit Card Yet, Then Please Visit the Official Website And Click On Venue Information Link, And Then Enter Your Form Number And Then Download Your Venue Information.

So, Please Dont Worry, Just Check Your Application Form Status And Then Download Your Venue Information, So That You Can Appear The Entrance Exam.

So, Please Visit The Given Official Website And Download Your NDA Venue Information Because Entrance Exam Was Near -

http://www.upsc.gov.in
10th April 2011, 08:03 PM

how to get my NDA admit card
10th April 2011, 09:47 PM

my name is patil krushna s/oil mr.jagannath sudam patil sir i have not received my nda-1 exam 2011 admit card till now and i have my registration id.111011343009 please kindly send my admit card immediatly. i shall be highly oblized to you. thank you sir.
name-patil krushna
father's name-mr.jagannath sudam patil
date of birth-28-05-1994
address-10/1,dahiwad sugar factory ,dahiwad,shirpur, tal-shirpur, dist-dhule
pin code no.425405
11th April 2011, 12:21 AM

i dont get my admit card
navodit sahu
11th April 2011, 02:25 PM

please help me sir.
11th April 2011, 06:34 PM

my name is ravi ranjan singh,
father's name-jai shankar singh,
date of birth-21\12\1994,
address-shivaji nagar,beside choudhary service station,dumardagga,booty more, ranchi, jharkhand, pin-835217
i have not received my admit card, i had applied for nda1 2011, i forgot my form no.
sir please help me download my admit card online
12th April 2011, 10:55 AM

my name is shivam gupta s/o mr.naveen gupta
sir i did not recieve ma nda admit card and i lost ma form no.
address: moh chowk, near thesil,amroha(J.P.NAGAR)U.P
basic information: my mobile number is:9457636507 and ma email id is:[email protected]
sir plz help me its important for me......
12th April 2011, 03:15 PM

SIR
MY NAME IS CHARANJIT I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD
12th April 2011, 07:17 PM

my name is ashvani singh.
father's name- sharda singh.
date of birth-10-03-1993
my form no. is-39228818
actualy i have not received my admit card. i had applied for nda1 2011
sir please send my admit card in my email id.
my email id is [email protected]
12th April 2011, 09:39 PM
sunrow

sir m raushan kumar frm raipur phone number 8103033063Dear sir,
12th April 2011, 09:53 PM
kapila Chaudhary

NDA Admit Card :
If any applicant has not received the admit card they can download NDA admit card 2011 from UPSC Website.
UPSC NDA Admit card 2011 can be downloaded from the following link.

For NDA Admit card you can also contact at the following address:
The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi - 110069

~Kapila~
12th April 2011, 10:40 PM

sir my date of birth is 24.09.1992 which is in the prescribed age limit but still my candidature has been rejected and letter of rejection has also been sent. is it possible that i will be able to give the exam nda 1. my form no is 39058802. plz reply on my id [email protected]
13th April 2011, 01:39 PM

Sir user name aur password kaha se laye . Account create karne par ho nahi raha hai.pls help me.
13th April 2011, 03:06 PM

my name is AKHIL SANTOSH KUMBHAR
father's name- SANTOSH KUMBHAR
my form no. is- 37379333
actualy i have not received my admit card. i had applied for nda1 2011
sir please send my admit card in my email id.
my email id is [email protected]

sir please suggest me what i do to get my nda1 admit card
13th April 2011, 04:37 PM

my name is sanjay minj. d.o.b 08.02.1993. i have not received my admit card & i lost the xeroxcopy of my nda form .i have no idea of form no .is there any way to get my roll no. registration no.& venue.
13th April 2011, 09:11 PM

respected sir my self divyanshu gour . i have not rec my admit card . my roll num is -137156, form num -39667234, [email protected] please help me for my exam.09319670808,09650467601
14th April 2011, 11:31 AM

sir i do not recieve my nda exam 2011 admit card. please help me pradeep kannojiya
14th April 2011, 01:10 PM

Unhappy Re: How to get my NDA admit card?

[QUOTE=shubendra nath shukla
son of :Brijendra nath shukla
betiahata gorakhpur (273001)(i dont remember my form no.)
I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam. plse snd my admit card on this EMAIL ID[[email protected]]
yurs faithfully
SHUBENDRA
14th April 2011, 08:39 PM
Jitendra panwar

I would be very thankful from your suggesion.
14th April 2011, 09:52 PM

My name is Harish kumar.d.o.b 19.08.1994.i have not received my admit card&i lost the xeroxcopy of my nda form.i have no idea of form no.is there any way to get my roll no. registration no.&venue.
15th April 2011, 12:47 AM

app. fom no.39368345
15th April 2011, 06:16 PM
VIJAYPAL SINGH MATIYANI

sir i do not recieve my nda exam 2011 admit card.

please help me pradeep kannojiya
Sir i do not recieve my nda exam 2011 admit card.
15th April 2011, 08:48 PM
SACHIN KUMAR TIWARI

I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam.Exam held in 17april.So requested to you please send my admit card on this email-id [email protected]

DATE OF BIRTH-14 SEP 1993
Yours faithfully
15th April 2011, 11:59 PM
sureshcbe

Check your examination centre in the following link

http://upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm.

contact this number
011-23389366 for more info
16th April 2011, 12:05 PM

sir i didn't get my nda admit card and i didn't have registration no.also.please helg me
16th April 2011, 12:53 PM

my name is Anand Sonker s/o Ram asrey sonker d.o.b 09-05-1993 i have not recieved my admit card.my form no. is 39133448 and id is [email protected] please send my admit card
16th April 2011, 12:54 PM

my name is Anand Sonker s/o Ram asrey sonker d.o.b 09-05-1993 i have not recieved my admit card.my form no. is 39133448 and id is [email protected] please send my admit card
16th April 2011, 12:57 PM

10th May 2011, 02:05 PM

hay dute i am umong suffering to get nda form i just cant say that what i have done but all in vain please you know thwn sent me my e mil [email protected]
10th June 2011, 03:06 PM

Question Re: How to get my NDA admit card?

I did not get my NDA admit card for 2011 exam.So please suggest me that how can i get my admit card. my application no. is 40858382 if u have any information about me then u call on my mob. no. 9599027016 ....

amit kumar
13th June 2011, 08:55 AM
stranger351

Generally UPSC send admit card to candidate by post before 2 weeks of exam.
However you can contact to UPSC if you not get your admit card.
You can send mail to them.
Your mail Consists of following things-
Name of candidate ;
Name and year of Examination;
Application Form Number;
Your mailing Address or Postal Address
14th June 2011, 10:43 PM
shekharrai

So, If You Will Not Get Your Admit Card Yet, Then Please Visit the Official Website And Click On Venue Information Link, And Then Enter Your Form Number And Then Download Your Venue Information.

So, Please Dont Worry, Just Check Your Application Form Status And Then Download Your Venue Information, So That You Can Appear The Entrance Exam.

So, Please Visit The Given Official Website And Download Your NDA Venue Information Because Entrance Exam Was Near -

29th June 2011, 10:11 AM

i am atul rayakwar from ratlam i want t know about my admit card how i get the admit card for my nda examination (ii) 2011 and when it will be declared please send me the date of the admit card (ii) please sir this is my request on you personally sir
because i want that i am ajoin indian army and i am a leftinent in my ife first time so please give me the answer of my question on my email id ([email protected])
17th July 2011, 12:06 AM

Dear Sir, my name is Sachin yadav and my application form number is 40590706. i can not receive my admit card till now, please send my admit card.
21st July 2011, 05:36 PM
saasmari

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) issues admit cards for the NDA & NA Exam in the month of April. as you have not received you can check their venue information online through the UPSC’s official website: http://www.upsc.gov.in/

or else you can
check the venue information by entering the form no. or roll no. NDA Exam Venue Information: http://upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm

for any detailed information
please contact 011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125, from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm.
31st July 2011, 04:21 PM

My Name is Manish swain s/o Mr.G.C SWain i have not got my NDA Exam Admit Card
and I miss My Form No So what can i do for this Please help me immediately because My exam will held
21-aug- 2011. My Email Id is- [email protected](pls pls pls email me with the solution for this problem,so that i can appear in NDA examination) My Mob No is 09711476819,9811909607,09469198354 Please plaese Help me sir.
Your Obediently
Manish Swain
31st July 2011, 04:31 PM

My Name is Manish Swain S/o Mr. G.C SWain i have not got my NDA Exam Admit Card
and I miss My Form No So what can i do for this Please help me immediately because My exam will held
21 Aug 2011. My Email Id is [email protected] (please please e-mail me a solution for this problem)
My Contact Number Is - 09469198354,09711476819,09811909607 !!!!
please sir help me out !
Your Obediently
Manish Swain
31st July 2011, 08:55 PM
ajeetajeet1250

How to get my NDA admit card?

Quote: Originally Posted by Nilesh.Dubey