30th April 2010, 04:56 PM

Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad?

details about chemistry colleges with in hyderabad? For OU university,how much rank i will get in entrance?

30th April 2010, 11:03 PM

Default Re: Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad?

details about chemistry colleges with in hyderabad? For OU university,how much rank i will get in entrance?
Followings are some of best colleges in Hydrabad for studing Chemistry:-

Sai Sudhir PG College
Princeton Degree College
Sri Sai Junior Degree & PG College
Bhavan's New Science College
Hyderabad Central University
Villa Marie Educational Society
Vijyatha Arts & Science College
Savithri College
A.U. Anthi PG College
Vikas College

Admission to Bachelor degree are based on cutoff, while for M.sc some conducts admission test some offers direct admission, some also accept Osmania University Entrance score.

Second part of your question
For OU university,how much rank i will get in entrance?
is not clear to me.What actually you want to ask is not understandable.

Best of Luck
1st May 2010, 12:24 AM
edward
Top Answerer

Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad are as follows :-

A.V. College of Arts, Science & Commerce
University of Hyderabad
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Management and Science Degree College

these are some of the best institute providing the course........chose the one in which you want to get in and tell me so that i can help you for the admission procedure.....
1st May 2010, 12:27 AM
vijay the winner

these are some few Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad-

Jagruthi Degree And PG College
Pratiba PG And Degree College
Kaseems Chemistry Tutions
Pragathi Degree College For Women
Grace Academy
Ramesh Institute
1st May 2010, 09:01 AM

Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad are-

Nava Chaitanya Degree College
Bhavans Degree College
Hindi Mahavidyalaya Junior & Degree College
Shivani College Of IT & Management
Bhavans Vivekananda College Of Science Humanities
Srinidhi Junior & Degree College
New Horizon Institute Of Management & Technology
Vivekananda Degree College.

ok
14th May 2010, 07:07 PM
brrrravi

Thumbs up Re: Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad?

the list of chemistry colleges are below :

St. Pious x Post Graduate College For Wo
Human Resource Development Degree And PG
Rao Chemistry Tutions

Sai Baba Chemistry Tutions
best luck...
17th May 2010, 06:33 AM
phuchi

dear friendo
details 0f cllege for chemistry in hyderabad is given bellob
.1Nava Chaitanya Degree College
2.Bhavans Degree College
3.Hindi Mahavidyalaya Junior & Degree College
4.Shivani College Of IT & Management
5.Bhavans Vivekananda College Of Science Humanities
6.Srinidhi Junior & Degree College
7.New Horizon Institute Of Management & Technology
8.Vivekananda Degree College.
9th June 2010, 03:04 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

College
Ramkote, Hyderabad
Arts, Commerce, Professional, Science

sms
College
Gaddi Annaram X Roads, Hyderabad
Arts, Commerce, Science

sms
St. Pious X Post Graduate College For Wo...
College
Nacharam, Secunderabad
Science

sms
Human Resource Development Degree And PG...
College
Narayanaguda, Hyderabad
Commerce, Management, Science

sms
College
Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Science

sms
Rao Chemistry Tutions
Tuitions
Nallakunta, Hyderabad

sms
Tuitions
Vidya Nagar, Hyderabad

sms
Sai Baba Chemistry Tutions
Tuitions
Vijay Nagar Colony, Hyderabad

sms
Twincities HomeTution Network
Tuitions
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

sms
Raj Academy
Tuitions, Language Training
RTC X Road, Hyderabad
English
12th June 2010, 08:40 PM
sanket mathur

Go through this link for chemistry collages in Hyderabad--
http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/college-finder/andhra-pradesh/hyderabad/m-sc/chemistry.htm
2nd July 2010, 09:17 PM

i got 6339 rank in ou pgcet entrance i which college wil i get seat ...
3rd July 2010, 01:23 PM

i got 1270 rank in oupgcet entrance i want to do organic chemistry in which college will i get seat...
3rd July 2010, 03:32 PM

i got 4398 rank in ou pgcet entrance i which college wil i get seat ...
3rd July 2010, 05:33 PM
pinnache

nizam college under osmania is very good.
for rest see prospectus.
4th July 2010, 02:35 AM
mathursaab

Here is the list of some collages for chemistry in Hyderabad

St. Pious X Post Graduate College

Human Resource Development Degree And PG...

4th July 2010, 06:45 PM

iam not qualified in ou pg entrance teat what should i do and iam belongs to bc-d wheer should i get management seat
5th July 2010, 12:32 AM

i got 9000 rank in ou pgcet chemistry i which college wil get seat...........
5th July 2010, 01:55 PM

i got 1564 rank in ou pg entrance test do i have any chance of getting seat for msc organic or analytical chemistry
5th July 2010, 09:11 PM

I want to do msc organic chemistry............but i got 5774 rank in ou pgcet.........plzzzz suggest me few good colleges
6th July 2010, 12:44 AM

My rank in ou pg entrance is 3792.i wanna do m sc organic chemistry.plz let me know the best womens colleges in hyderabad.
6th July 2010, 04:33 PM

how much fee to be paid to get seat in msc organic chemistry at hyd colleges
7th July 2010, 01:34 PM
mas

sir, my rank is 8659 in ou pgcet may i get the seat in minority college ?and what b the minority rank
8th July 2010, 03:56 PM

sir i got 4699 rank in ou pgcet may i get seat in a good clg
8th July 2010, 06:08 PM

plz give me list of pg analytical chemistry colleges in hyderabad
9th July 2010, 04:53 PM

I got 2345 rank in m.sc chemistry in oupgcet.i belong to oc category.do i have any sort of chance of getting any chemistry seat under osmania.plz help me
10th July 2010, 06:17 PM

i got 10000 rank and iam oc category in which college i wil getthe seat
13th July 2010, 09:05 PM

plz give me list of pg analytical chemistry colleges in hyderabad
13th July 2010, 10:57 PM

i want to do m.s.c chemistry .. and i want total list of collegs(good) in hyd or saroundings if its possible pzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. mail to me my mail [email protected]
14th July 2010, 11:34 AM
Dkiran

hello,these are some colleges;
Anwarul Uloom College of Pharmacy
Kvsr Siddhartha College Of Pharmaceutical Science
R.B.V.R.R Women's Instt. of Pharmacy
Samskruti College of Pharmacy
14th July 2010, 11:35 AM
Dkiran

College Name University State
Directorate of Quality Management Kuvempu University Delhi
Maharajah's College Andhra Pradesh
Saraswati Degree College Uttar Pradesh
Loyola College Madras University Tamil Nadu
Sri Vyasa N.S.S. College Kerala
Devaswom Board College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Hindu College University of Delhi Delhi
Hans Raj College University of Delhi Delhi
Newman College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
14th July 2010, 11:39 AM
Dkiran

KGRL College (KGRLC) In Andhra Pradesh
Avanthi Degree College, Rajahmundry
Chaitanya Degree College, Kakinada In East Godavari
S.D.S. Autonomous College of Arts and Science In Vizianagaram
All The Best.
14th July 2010, 11:44 AM
Dkiran

i will give you the link to refer the complete fee structure,which will help you very much:
http://www.kuwarangal.com/Fee_Structure_Intake_chemistry.aspx
All The Best.
14th July 2010, 06:00 PM
vanshu sharma

Thumbs up Re: Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad?

M.Sc. Chemistry Colleges in Hyderabad :

KapraSai Sudhir PG College
AmberpetPrinceton Degree College
Dilsukh NagarSri Sai Junior Degree & PG College
Himayat NagarBhavan's New Science College
YousufgudaHyderabad Central University
SomajigudaVilla Marie Educational Society
Secunderabad H.O.Vijyatha Arts & Science College
Secunderabad H.O.Savithri College
Malakpet ColonyA.U. Anthi PG College
Dilsukh NagarVikas College
14th July 2010, 07:43 PM

i got 8238 rank in ou m.sc chemistry entrance test.iam belongs to oc category. i want to do m.s.c organic&analaticalchemistry .. and i want total list of collegs(good) in hyd or saroundings if its possible pzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.how many seats in councling
15th July 2010, 01:39 PM

i got 950 Rank in M.sc chemistry entrance in BC-B category. i want list of colleges on which i will be placed please kindly forward the information. thank you
15th July 2010, 10:40 PM

contact 9290968799 for management seats of any branch in msc with low fee under osmania university
16th July 2010, 06:29 PM

msc chemistry colleges dsnr hyd
16th July 2010, 06:32 PM

sri aurobindo pg college hyd
18th July 2010, 04:08 PM

i got rank 115 in ou pg cet 2010, which college i will get?
18th July 2010, 04:59 PM

I have got 1306th rank in BCFSBTMESN&D which college i will get
18th July 2010, 07:51 PM

I got 10.115 rank in msc chemistry in o.u pgcet,it belong to BC-B category.In which college i will get the seat sir...plz tell me sir....
18th July 2010, 08:12 PM

i got 10.115 rank in msc chemistry in ou pgcet, it belong to BC-B category .In which college i will get the seat sir....
19th July 2010, 12:32 AM
happy to help

List of colleges ::

Rgr Siddhanthi Degree & Pg College Be First to Rate
Location - Survey No 703, Opp Tivoli Gardens, Near JBS, Bolton Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad - 500003
Call - +(91)-(40)-67111558
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Pg, College MCA

SRI SAI Venkateswara Educational Be First to Rate
Location - 2-2-1130/26/A/3/B,2nd Floor, Beside Chopal Fresh, Shivam Road, Nallakunta, Hyderabad - 500044
Call - +(91)-(40)-67111275
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, University Open, College Degree One Sitting

Keshav Memorial Degree & Pg College Be First to Rate
Location - Adj Lane To Deepak Theatre, Narayanguda, Hyderabad - 500029
Call - +(91)-(40)-67120601
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Pg, College BCom

Shadan Degree & Pg College For Women Be First to Rate
Location - Khairatabad, Hyderabad-500004
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA, College Degree

A V College Of Arts Science & Commerce 2 reviews
Location - Domalguda, Hyderabad-500029
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College BCom

Sri International School & College Of Science Tehnology & Management 1 review
Location - Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-500029
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, Play School, Schools

Priyadarshini Degree & Pg College Be First to Rate
Location - Ameerpet, Hyderabad-500016
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College Pg

Madurai Kamaraj University Be First to Rate
Location - Nampally, Hyderabad-500001
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College Pg

Madhurai Kamraj University Secunderabad(Branch Of) Be First to Rate
Location - Rezimental Bazar, Hyderabad-500003
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, Computer Training Institutes, College BBA

Sri SAI Junior Degree & Pg College Be First to Rate
Location - Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad-500036
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Junior, College BCom

Amphia College Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA, Institutes For Hotel Management

New Horizon Institute Of Management & Technology Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College Junior

MARC College Be First to Rate
Location - Narayanguda, Hyderabad-500029
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA, College Pg

Icfai Be First to Rate
Location - Sri Nagar Colony, Hyderabad-500038
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA Correspondence, University Open

Alagappa University Ameerpet Be First to Rate
Location - S R Nagar, Hyderabad-500038
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Pg, College BBA

Gitam Be First to Rate
Location - Secunderabad, Hyderabad-500003
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, Institutes For Fashion Designing

Icfai Be First to Rate
Location - Panjagutta, Hyderabad-500082
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College MBA Correspondence

Ponnaiyah Ramajayam College Be First to Rate

Priyadarshini Junior Degree & Pg College Be First to Rate

Vishwa Vishwani Institute Of Systems & Management Be First to Rate
Location - Tarnaka, Hyderabad-500017
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, Tutorials For Icet, College MCA

Harshini College Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College BBA, College BCom

Vishwa Vishwani Institute Of Higher Education Be First to Rate
Location - Chapel Road, Hyderabad-500001

Decent Educational Services Pvt Ltd Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, Placement Services, Institutes For Hotel Management

Gk Group Of Institutions Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Bbm, College MSC Bio Technology

Sharadas Study & Career Circle Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Junior, Tutorials For Rrb

Srinath Academy Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College BCom, College BSc
19th July 2010, 01:03 PM

gud aftrnoon.i got7868 rank in pgcet chemistry.can i get seat through general councelling nd i wanna no my minority renk.plz do reply me soon
19th July 2010, 05:50 PM
sravan kumar.v

]i got 6300 rank in ou m.sc chemistry entrance test.iam belongs to sc girl category. i want to do m.s.c organic&analaticalchemistry .. and i want total list of collegs(good) in hyd or saroundings if its possible p.how many seats in councling
Reply With Quote[/QUOTE]
19th July 2010, 06:18 PM
chaudharyvishal88

Post Re: Colleges for chemistry in Hyderabad?

Hello Friend,

These are few colleges in Hyderabad. But admission to Bachelor degree are based on cutoff.

Andhra Vidhayala College of Arts Science & Commerce
Anwarul Uloom College
H.R.D. Degree College
M.N.R. P.G.College
University of Hyderabad

Best of Luck

Vishal chaudhary
20th July 2010, 02:12 AM
agentroy

hi friend
the list of the colleges are as follow
Amphia College Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA, Institutes For Hotel Management

New Horizon Institute Of Management & Technology Be First to Rate

MARC College Be First to Rate
Location - Narayanguda, Hyderabad-500029
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA, College Pg

Icfai Be First to Rate
Location - Sri Nagar Colony, Hyderabad-500038
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College MBA Correspondence, University Open

Alagappa University Ameerpet Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Pg, College BBA

Gitam Be First to Rate
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, Institutes For Fashion Designing

Icfai Be First to Rate
Location - Panjagutta, Hyderabad-500082
Also See - College Msc Chemistry, College Degree, College MBA Correspondence
11th August 2010, 10:02 AM

Sri Sai Junior Degree & PG College
Bhavan's New Science College
Hyderabad Central University
Villa Marie Educational Society
Vijyatha Arts & Science College
Savithri College
A.U. Anthi PG College
Andhra Vidhayala College of Arts Science & Commerce
Anwarul Uloom College
H.R.D. Degree College
M.N.R. P.G.College
12th August 2010, 08:51 PM

i got 2314 rank in ou pgcet.im belongs to oc category.if any chance to get chemistry seat under ou 2nd phase counsiling.plzzzzz.........tel me
14th August 2010, 06:01 AM

There will be a chances of getting a seat in Nava chaitanya pg college, those who got above 5000 ranks for and cost of management seat in same college is 1 lakh..
14th August 2010, 12:02 PM

pg collges in ameerpet for organic