5th April 2011, 02:30 PM
Unregistered

What can I do to study Genetic Engineering in Nepal after passing SLC exam? Colleges providing such facilities?

I am a student in Nepal ; Just passed the SLC exam.What can i do to study Genetic engineering here in Nepal?Which colleges provide such facilities?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any college in Nepal for studyig genetic engineering after SLC?
  2. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  3. What is the qualification for genetic engineering after passing 12th exam? What are the colleges offeirng genetic engineering?
  4. Admission in genetic engineering college in India after passing PCB and Maths? What is the procedure for it?
  5. Which courses are offered for Genetic Engineering at UG level? Which colleges offer B.Tech in Genetic Engineering? Which NITs provide this course?
  6. Colleges offering genetic engineering after scoring 95%? What is the fee criteria?
  7. How to study genetic engineering after passing 10th? What subjects are required for genetic engineering
  8. List of colleges providing engineering in India with low fee structure for students of Nepal?
  9. How to do genetic engineering after completing BSc(Botany)?
  10. What is the scope of biotechnology and genetic engineering? What are the job opportunities?
  11. Solved paper of SLC Pune entrance exams?
  12. How to become a genetic engineer? Procedure to apply in colleges to do genetic engineering
  13. Can I join genetic engineering after taking BIPC in 12th? -- [New]
  14. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  15. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  16. Genetic engineering B.Tech colleges in India
  17. Best colleges of genetic engineering in India after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]