5th December 2009, 07:30 PM
Dev Sourav Konar

Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

I just want to know that what is the carrier programme of IFBI in details and all the courses they provide for jobs and their fees and time period for each course.

From
Dev Sourav Konar

16th December 2009, 12:09 AM

Default Re: Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

all programmes of ifbi are good for career prospect,however its scope also depend upon which course you have opted for.

fee structure is different for different courses.
go through its official website it will be more helpful http://www.ifbi.com/

I think they also provides introductory fees for courses.
31st December 2009, 05:40 PM
Esha Sharma

IFBI have a good scope ahead
visit ifbi.com and collect all the required information if not satisfied and have another query you an come here and elaborate your query so that we (the forum members) can help you out.
12th January 2010, 06:17 PM
himansh

IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows

For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ).

For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ).

Service tax will be applicable
12th January 2010, 06:19 PM
himansh

IFBI for Individuals
Since September 2006, IFBI has launched over 6000 careers in leading organizations of the Banking and Financial Services Industry.

Today over 20 leading organizations as recruiters of IFBI students including ICICI Bank, HDFC Bank, Kotak Mahindra, New India Cooperative Bank, Bajaj Capital, HDFC Securities, Dhanlakshmi Bank Limted, etc.

IFBI for Corporate Sector
IFBI has been very actively supporting the training needs of the corporate sector. Since May’ 2006 , IFBI has conducted many corporate training programs for the Banking & Financial Services organizations. It has trained over 9000 employees of leading organizations like ICICI Bank, UCO Bank, Vijaya Bank , Kotak Mahindra Bank and Bank of India.
30th January 2010, 09:49 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Institute of Finance Banking and Insurance is an institute which provides specialised courses in Finance, Banking and Insurance.

Candidates pursuing their graduation or those who have completed their graduation in any discipline can apply for the courses. Also a candidate should be less than 26 years of age.

How to Apply:

Candidates have to apply online through the website www.ifbi.com and follow the instructions given there. Prospectus and programme details along with other admission information will be sent to the candidates after applying.
15th February 2010, 12:14 PM

ELIGIBILITY: Graduates born on or after 1st April, 1983, with 0-2 years work experience.
2nd / 3rd year college students can also apply.

ifbi career prospects in the banking and financial services sector by equiping you with the requisite knowledge, skills and qualifications.
25th February 2010, 11:22 AM

hi iam harendra i have done B.comWith 48% can i do ifbi course
3rd March 2010, 11:34 PM

Post Re: Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
all programmes of ifbi are good for career prospect,however its scope also depend upon which course you have opted for.

fee structure is different for different courses.
go through its official website it will be more helpful http://www.ifbi.com/

I think they also provides introductory fees for courses.
-------------
Institute of finance banking and insurance offers its flagship program PGDBO- Post graduate Diploma in Banking operations for careers in banking. The program is co designed with industry and has 100% placement track records. Fee is moderate and the entire fee is recovered in 4-5 months time. Go for it for a better future.
5th March 2010, 02:12 AM
asish

the IFBI is an interesting career prospect
the fee structure is as follows
For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500
For the Complete Program , The fee will be Rs. 4500
besides this the placements are good as well
15th March 2010, 08:06 PM
zari afreen

hi i am afreen zari i would like to know that do this institute provide 100% job after completing this course and what is the complete course fees in which i get job also.i would also like to know dt do i can appear for this course as i only completed my 12th with first class n now i m appearing for fy bcom.please reply for my above question on my id [email protected]
10th April 2010, 02:34 PM
psprachi6

I just want to know that what is the carrier programme of IFBI in details and all the courses they provide for jobs and their fees and time period for each course.

From,
Prachi Srivastava
10th April 2010, 02:43 PM
psprachi6

From,
Prachi Srivastava
11th April 2010, 12:11 AM
sadhan

dear frnd,
it has good career scope
about its detail you can visit its official sites
http://www.ifbi.com
11th April 2010, 12:17 AM
sadhan

dear frnd,
it has good career scope
about its detail you can visit its official sites
http://www.ifbi.com
24th April 2010, 10:30 AM

my dob is 31 july 1984 can i know that i am eligible for junior officer programme which is offering by you.please email to [email protected]
13th May 2010, 07:16 PM

after u do the course,
do u get placed ot is it tentitive?????

i am interested inthis course
when will the next batch start

plzzz let mee know
13th May 2010, 07:19 PM

when will the next batch start
i have done my graduation in banking and insurance

i am interested in ifbi

do u get placed 1ce u finish the programme???

{shruthi iyer}
26th May 2010, 02:28 PM

27th May 2010, 12:50 AM

Smile Re: Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
ELIGIBILITY: Graduates born on or after 1st April, 1983, with 0-2 years work experience.

ifbi career prospects in the banking and financial services sector by equiping you with the requisite knowledge, skills and qualifications.
I have completed my graduation from commerce faufculty in 2004.my DOB is 04/29/1983 and my total work experience in Finance in 7.4 yrs. I want to Interest to join IFBI.Can u please tell I have eligibility.
28th May 2010, 12:44 PM

what is the imp dates for the admission.i have completed my b.com last year.
2nd June 2010, 06:08 PM

Hi this is vrushali, can i know about the fee structure for the banking course at ifbi?
3rd June 2010, 11:59 AM

my dob is 23/02/86 so now in which next batch i can join?
i had completed B.E. I.T. please email me [email protected]
5th June 2010, 01:21 AM

iam a student of b.a (1)(mathematics,statistics,economics)regular.m i eligible for any of ifbi course...please give the details of its fee structure and upcoming exam date.please inform me at [email protected]
6th June 2010, 03:14 PM

which programe is best in ifbi programs
7th June 2010, 06:10 PM

Is IFBI a fraud!!!
14th June 2010, 11:50 PM

Is Course ko karne ke liye Education Qualification kya honi chayia.
15th June 2010, 03:54 AM
garg.satish0

dear !!!

IFBI provides enormous amount of courses in which all are good.

for more details visit http://www.ifbi.com

and also they provides saturatory fees also which is provided on it's official weblink only....

and dear's ... its not a fraud at all!!!!

----------------------------------
hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can , we are here to solve your doubts as much as possible .

~satish

----------------------------------
15th June 2010, 07:59 PM
bond007

hey friend you can get all the information regarding the IFBI on the link mentioned below :-

http://ifbi.co.in/insurance/index.asp?siteid=google&adunit=text&channel=search
1st July 2010, 12:39 AM

Good Morning!!
I am Annu and i am working with HSBC bank since 5 years i work for Personal Loans department can you suggest me a good course with all details which suits my present profile.

Good Day
2nd July 2010, 10:34 PM

which is the best course to take up in ifbi to get placed in a good post in finance and banking sectors
3rd July 2010, 02:21 AM
vanshu

u can visit the site www.ifbi.com for further details
there is very good scope in insurance in this sector
4th July 2010, 08:07 PM

IN WHICH COLLEGE IFBI COURSE IS RUNNING IN MUMBAI
7th July 2010, 06:02 PM

i have completed my B.tech in agriculture in OUAT bhubaneswar.can u plz suggest me for some coures offered by ifbi to get a good job in banking sector.plz mention the course fees so that i can make myself sure to join ifbi.
7th July 2010, 09:35 PM

HI
Please submit your prospectus & fees details. And current started batch date.
Please send the information in my e-mail id [[email protected]]
8th July 2010, 02:12 PM
karthu

hai
Institute of Finance Banking is an institute which provides specialised courses in Finance,Banking & Insurance.The institute has been set up by NIIT in association with ICICI bank.They also provide placement assistance to candidates.Candidates have to apply online through www.ifbi.com
8th July 2010, 02:53 PM

in the jaipur where is this institute
11th July 2010, 03:51 PM

What is the fee structure for post graduate diploma in banking operatons (PGDBO) for the year 2010?
19th July 2010, 11:02 PM

I am born in 17th Dec 1983. Am I eligible to go for ifbi banking course?
27th July 2010, 03:08 PM

if i hve not completed my graduation,as my result is awaited yet,can i go for ifba.
29th July 2010, 05:20 PM

now i got 53% in tybcom & i was getting first class in hsc & ssc so can i do ifbi course plz reply
31st July 2010, 05:59 PM

hi sir,

i want to know ifbicourses with duration and fee structures and also eligibility.
so please send reply to me.myemailid:[email protected]
31st July 2010, 06:06 PM

What is the fee structure for post graduate diploma in banking operatons (PGDBO) for the year 2010?
.what are other courses in ifbi with durations ,feestructure with eligibility.
3rd August 2010, 11:55 PM
prathamesh22

Graduates born on or after 1st April, 1983, with 0-2 years work experience.
7th August 2010, 08:28 PM

DEEPAK
please send detail on my mail id [email protected]
13th August 2010, 05:47 PM

Can you tell me when will be the next IFBI (ICET)????
18th August 2010, 01:29 PM

what is the fees and course structure of ifbi
1st September 2010, 02:18 PM

is there any entrence test?if yes what is the procedure and please tell me exam details?
13th September 2010, 03:36 PM

Hello!My name is Priyanka Dutta.I have done my graduation.my year of passing is 2010.I have done my grad in coputers and also done a GNIIT course from NIIT.I wantwed to know will the courses offered by ifbi is in banking an i had my main edu in computers.so will it help me.Which are the courses and there fees best suited for me.An im a student of NIIT so Will i get som relaxation.
14th September 2010, 08:09 PM

please take me fee stucture & course detail.