24th April 2013, 11:33 PM

Can I be eligible for PSU sector after completing B.Tech with 69%?

Sir, i have completed b.tech with 69% in2013. I have lot of interest in PSU sector but i dont qualified GATE examinations . Is it necessary ? plz give me idea. Can i eligible for PSU sector?.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the date of PSU exam? What is the scope of PSU sector?
  2. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE? -- [New]
  3. What should I do after B.Tech? Which institution is the best for GATE from placement point of view?
  4. Is the preparation for bank entrance similar to the one required for PSU? I am ECE graduate
  5. Am I eligible for PSU after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech(ECE)
  6. Am I eligible for PSU exam after completing degree in 5 years?
  7. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  8. What is the possibility to make a career in the PSU sector after doing B.Tech EC? Best coaching to find a job in sector job?
  9. Am i eligible for BEL PSU after scoring 59.5% in B.Tech
  10. Am I eligible for all PSU Companies being a candidate having secured 2nd Division in 10th, 12th and 68% in B.Tech?
  11. Can I get placed in PSU on the basis of my GATE score? What is the usual guideline for submission of documents?
  12. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?
  13. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I apply for PSU entrance exam and IES after completing B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible for PSU after completing B.Tech? I am 20 years old
  16. Am I eligible for PSU sector exams like SAIL, NTPC, BHEL?
  17. Am I eligible for PSU after passing 12th with 64%? I have done B.E with 73%
  18. Am i eligible for PSU sectors after pursuing BTech Avionics
10th June 2013, 06:23 PM
imira