2nd May 2013, 06:03 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in Physiotherapy college in Pune?

I want admission in physiotherapy college in Pune (not deemed) so by giving which entrance exam will I get admission because from this year Neet entrance exam will be conducted for medical students and not CET but on the Neet site it is given that Neet is only for admissions for mbbs/bds . I am a student who just gave 12th boards

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam should I appear to get admission in any Physiotherapy college at Pune?
  2. Colleges offering Bachelor of Physiotherapist in Delhi or rest of India?
  3. Will I get admission in Physiotherapy college in Mahrashtra(Pune) after scoring 69 in MHT CET?
  4. How many government seats are available for MPT?
  5. Can I get admission for MBBS after completion of Physiotherapy course? Which documents I need to have to join this course?
  6. MBBS can be done after Physiotherapy?
  7. In depth information about Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?
  8. In which college can I get after scoring 146 in ASSO CET? Will I be eligible for Sancheti College of Physiotherapy?
  9. Physiotherapy internship in which Hospital would be beneficial? -- [New]
  10. List of microbiology colleges in Pune? What is the procedure for admission in these colleges?
  11. How can I get admission in physiotherapy college in India? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm Indian but working in Zambia(Africa)
  12. From which government college to do masters in Physiotherapy after completing Bachelors in Physiotherapy? Does AIIMS conduct masters in Physiotherapy course? Procedure to apply for the course?
  13. Can I take admission for bachelor of physiotherapy or masters of physiotherapy by distance education or regular batch in Mumbai
  14. Details of colleges that offer Masters in Physiotheraphy in Mumbai? Their fee structure?
  15. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile? -- [Most Discussed]