9th May 2013, 01:43 AM

What is the KIIT B.Tech fee structure?

kindly inform me that kiit btech fees stuctur with hostel fees. my ranke is 5882

9th May 2013, 01:15 PM
aklk224

Post Re: What is the KIIT B.Tech fee structure?

kindly inform me that kiit btech fees stuctur with hostel fees. my ranke is 5882
B.Tech fee Structure in KIIT is

Per annum you have to pay 1,21,000/-annum
Hostel fee 48,000 p.a inclusive

Facilities provided by KKIT was Hostel facility, Transportation, Cafeteria, Library, GYM,Sports, Hospital,Guest house, Sports , Wifi, Auditorium etc

And they are provoding Career Advisory & Augementation services means they are giving training on Group dicussions & Softskills . And Placement starts in 6th semester .

All the very best
9th May 2013, 07:59 PM
TARA001

Default Re: What is the KIIT B.Tech fee structure?

Hello ,

KIIT B.Tech fee structure are as follows :

B.Tech Fee Structure in KIIT University :

> > Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester

> > Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually

> > Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

> > Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

Therefore, Total Course Fee = Rs. 768000

* * Hostel Fee of KIIT University = Rs.35000 Per Year

OFFICIAL WEBSITE : http://www.kiit.ac.in/

THANK YOU ! !
9th May 2013, 08:01 PM
kalia1

The KIIT B.Tech fee structure-----------------

1.Registration Fee -Rs.1,000 per year
2.Tuition Fees -Rs.60,000 per semester
3.Hostel Fee -Rs.40,000 per year
4.Examination Fee -Rs.1,000 per year
5.Other Fees -Rs.80,000 per year.

Best of luck for your future....
10th May 2013, 12:04 PM
aashisranjan784

KIIT stands for the Kalinga Institute for Industrial Technology.This university offers various courses in the following fields like :

>>Engineering

>>Medical

>>Law

>>Medicine

>>Computer sciences

As per your query the fee structure for the bachelor of technology is as below:

>>The tution fees per semester is 55000 rupees

>>Other fees annually is 80000 rupees

>>Registration and examination fee is Rs 2000

>>For first year students an additional Rs 35000 for the laptop included in the fees .

Hence the total fees for the first year is Rs 1,72,000

You can also avail the hostel facilities at Rs 55000 or more depending upon which type of facility you require.For example for three seater room is Rs 550000 and for the two seater it is Rs 650000 .

For AC rooms it is Rs 80000 per year.

For the whole course of B.tech around Rs 9,00,0000 rupees you will have to spent if you live in the hostel for all the four years and including tution fee ,placement fee,workshop and training fee etc.

For any more details you may visit www.kiit.ac.in

Hope the information helps and satisfies you .If you have still any query regarding this then please leave your message here.

All the best for your career.

aashisranjan784
11th May 2013, 04:04 PM

Myself Ayshi Banerjee KIIT Gen Cat Rank 11893 Girls Category 2025
what Branch I can get In KIIT and what will be the Fee structure?
13th May 2013, 07:40 PM

Is the councelling fees of Rs.62000 refundable if in case we do not take admission in the university later???pls rply
13th May 2013, 08:04 PM

what is the overall fee structure of kiit for m.tech/b.tech dual degree courses along with hostel charges ?
13th May 2013, 10:07 PM

Hi i secured 9800 rank in kiit so which stream could i get?
14th May 2013, 11:15 AM
mastzer

i hav 5138 rank in kiit 2013 exam i hav been called for first round counselling bt my pcm is 50 percent nt upto its eligibility so shud i go for counselling?
14th May 2013, 11:22 AM
mastzer

i hav 5138 rank in kiit 2013 exam i hav been called for first round counselling bt my pcm is 50 percent nt upto its eligibility so shud i go for counselling? plz reply
14th May 2013, 11:24 AM
mastzer

Question Re: What is the KIIT B.Tech fee structure?

i hav 5138 rank in kiit 2013 exam i hav been called for first round counselling bt my pcm is 50 percent nt upto its eligibility so shud i go for counselling?
14th May 2013, 12:14 PM

i am obc-ncl candidate having 1160 kiit rank.what will be my total payable fee?
14th May 2013, 07:09 PM

Originally Posted by aashisranjan784 View Post

KIIT stands for the Kalinga Institute for Industrial Technology.This university offers various courses in the following fields like :

>>Engineering

>>Medical

>>Law

>>Medicine

>>Computer sciences

As per your query the fee structure for the bachelor of technology is as below:

>>The tution fees per semester is 55000 rupees

>>Other fees annually is 80000 rupees

>>Registration and examination fee is Rs 2000

>>For first year students an additional Rs 35000 for the laptop included in the fees .

Hence the total fees for the first year is Rs 1,72,000

You can also avail the hostel facilities at Rs 55000 or more depending upon which type of facility you require.For example for three seater room is Rs 550000 and for the two seater it is Rs 650000 .

For AC rooms it is Rs 80000 per year.

For the whole course of B.tech around Rs 9,00,0000 rupees you will have to spent if you live in the hostel for all the four years and including tution fee ,placement fee,workshop and training fee etc.

For any more details you may visit www.kiit.ac.in

Hope the information helps and satisfies you .If you have still any query regarding this then please leave your message here.

All the best for your career.

aashisranjan784
hey bro, i'm latest year applicant.
I have got 988 rank in general.
Would u plz tellme total fee for btech in kiit?
Plz send me at [email protected]
14th May 2013, 08:49 PM

Myself Debarun Das, AI General rank 26199 & SC rank 1089. What will be the fees structure (Yearwise) for the entire course?
14th May 2013, 09:35 PM

sir, my rank is 4665 , what wil be the fee structure for me,pl. tell me.
15th May 2013, 09:25 PM

Originally Posted by TARA001 View Post
Hello ,

KIIT B.Tech fee structure are as follows :

> > Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester

> > Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually

> > Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

> > Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

* * Hostel Fee of KIIT University = Rs.35000 Per Year

OFFICIAL WEBSITE : http://www.kiit.ac.in/

THANK YOU ! !
is it the exact fee?
16th May 2013, 12:04 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear..........

B.Tech Fee Structure in KIIT University for General Category:

Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester

Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually

Hostel Fee of KIIT University = Rs.35000 Per Year

The Other Fees includes

(Training & Placement,Development Fees,Sports,Games,Seminar,Conference,Workshop,Cult ural Programme,Transportation,Internet Charge,Facility Maintenance,
Laptop,Books,Utility Charges,Blazer Cost)

Health Insurance premium Rs. 30,000/-

and Accidental Insurance premium Rs. 50,000/-

Total Course Fee = Rs. 768000/-

Good luck............
16th May 2013, 01:32 AM
Aria40

KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY (KIIT UNIVERSITY).

Nice to see your interest in the engineering field. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT University) is the one of the famous private engineering college of India which provide the batter facility and a standard quality education to the own student. KIIT is a Deemed University. Here i give you the details fee structure of B.Tech course.

Fee Structure of B.Tech course at KIIT University.
-----------------------------------------------------
Rs. 1,10,000/Semester. i.e One Lakh Ten Thousand Per Semester.

This is the only course fee of the B.Tech course except the hostel fee. For hostel fee and other charges kindly visit the prospectus of KIITEE Entrance Examination.

So, don't worry about the college KIIT University is a good college. The details fee structure and other information is also given in the prospectus. So visit the prospectus of KIITEE examination. For any more information regarding the KIIT University kindly visit the official website of the KIIT :- http://www.kiit.ac.in
16th May 2013, 01:59 PM

my rank is 9768 please tell what is the details fees of btech in kiit
16th May 2013, 07:05 PM

MY Name is Nb Sub(Clerk) HK Bishoyi belongs to orissa. I want to know about preference for Army personnel and those who were native of orissa. My daughter got 5575 ranking in KIIT 2013 exam. is she eligible for taking admission in B Tech 1st yr. She appeared 12th class in CBSE,New Delhi.
17th May 2013, 08:10 AM
jatoth balu

hello dear ,
KIIT standas for kalinga institute of information technology they are offered various courcess
----->1.Engineering
------->2.Medicine
------------->3.Law
---------------->4.civil
--------------------->Computer science
fee structure of the courcess is:-----------
@ B.Tech Fee Structure in KIIT University for General Category:

@Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

@Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

@Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester

@Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually

@Hostel Fee of KIIT University = Rs.35000 Per Year

@The Other Fees includes

(Training & Placement,Development Fees,Sports,Games,Seminar,Conference,Workshop,Cult ural Programme,Transportation,Internet Charge,Facility Maintenance,
Laptop,Books,Utility Charges,Blazer Cost)

----->Health Insurance premium Rs. 30,000/-

------->and Accidental Insurance premium Rs. 50,000/-

-------->Total Course Fee = Rs. 768000/-

Best of luck>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
18th May 2013, 02:44 PM

hi,I i am aman kumar is there any scholarship programe in kiit for those students who got more than 90% in CBSE board in 12th class and got 25000 rank in kiit exam,and they want to take admission in B.tech in kiit....
18th May 2013, 02:45 PM

hi,I i am aman kumar is there any scholarship programe in kiit for those students who got more than 90% in CBSE board in 12th class and got 25000 rank in kiit exam,and they want to take admission in B.tech in kiit....
18th May 2013, 05:48 PM

are we take admission through iit main rank?
18th May 2013, 08:40 PM

WHAT IS THE FEES FOR ST CATEOGARY IN B.TECH IN KIIT
19th May 2013, 12:36 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

hi!

> Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester

> Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually

> Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

> Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

for more detail log on to http://www.kiit.ac.in/
19th May 2013, 10:03 AM

my rank is 321 b.tech lateral entary fees structure in electrical & electronics.??
22nd May 2013, 09:54 AM

hello i am anuj my rank in kiit 2013 is 9165.is councilling fee 62,000 is refundable,when i do not want to take admisson in b.tech.
22nd May 2013, 03:46 PM

My rank general 22750 fee structure for B tech
24th May 2013, 09:48 PM

sir hi i am amit kumar.my rank is approx 3000.i am in obc. what is fee structure in b.tech. taking hostel facility is complusary.
29th May 2013, 07:33 PM

I've not attended my councelling held on 28th...what will i do now???
30th May 2013, 06:06 PM

For taking admission to B.Tech course what will the fee structure per annum and the total fee for four years.Please let me know for the hostel fee and food chages on yearly basis.Thanks, Jawed Akhtar
9th June 2013, 10:03 PM

mera kiit rank 29825 hai mujhe admission nahi lee na hai?beacuse kiit is too much costly for meeeeeeeee
11th June 2013, 11:33 AM

which laptop will be provided by kiit?I want to know whether the laptop provided by kiit is useful for studies or not?it is branded or not?it has good quality?
19th June 2013, 11:59 AM

Myself Mayank Wadhwani from chhattisgarh my rank is 18665.is there any chance to get electronic and telecommunication branc.
3rd March 2014, 09:07 AM

I am planning to join my son in b.tech. what is fee structure for b.tech and is there any fee relaxtion for top rankers in your university.

P.Damodara Rao
mail:[email protected]
13th April 2014, 01:46 PM

Smile Re: What is the KIIT B.Tech fee structure?

KIIT Fee Structure:
Tution Fees: 220000 pa
Hostel fess: 25000 pa
Mess Fees: 35000 pa
Other Fees: 4000 pa

Ya, There are scholorships for top rankers....including eeverything free for topper of KIITEE
1st May 2014, 10:14 AM

i have not given kiit exam and getting 15% in boards can i take admission in kiit in mechanical branch with scholrship??? and i can give only 1 lakh,,
12th May 2014, 03:01 PM

My lateral entry rank 2014 for btech is 90... What chances do i hv to get mechanical stream?
13th May 2014, 07:27 PM

my rank is 48 in st women quota... is the fee will reduce according to the rank given????.. or it will be same for everyone..???
14th May 2014, 03:08 PM

sir my category is obc but in form fillab by mistake i fill genral .its any chance to change. my general rank is 13732.
14th May 2014, 04:27 PM

what is the fee structure in kiit my rank in SC categiry is 803 and in genaral 20692
14th May 2014, 11:05 PM

What is the fee structure for b tech civil engineering at kiit
Utkarsh
16th May 2014, 02:40 PM

sir.,my name is charan kumar i want to join to your university so pls send me the details of the fee structure and i got 17495 rank in kittee exam and my family is economically poor. i got 88%in intermediate 2014.in andhra pradesh. send me the fee structre and the facilities of the scholar ships in any ways.,,to my mail address [email protected]
17th May 2014, 09:27 PM

Is KIIT offering shifting of branch choice in case higher ranked students opt out due to selection in IIt,NIIt or they are filled by Management quotq as in SRM and VIT
19th May 2014, 03:32 PM

I am Prasoon kr. Singh. I have been called for conselling on 02/06/2014.ps send my call letter.
with regars.
Prasoon kr Singh
Date of birth 02/09/1996
19th May 2014, 05:53 PM

Sir I got 2092 rank in kiitee 2014 what is the fee stricture of b.tech for civil engineering
Plz send me the above details to my email id i.e. [email protected]
20th May 2014, 10:45 PM

sir i got 4555 rank in kiitee 2014 .what is the fee structure of b.tech for computer science engineering. kindly send me the above details to my email id i.e. [email protected]
20th May 2014, 10:47 PM

Sir I got 4555 rank in kiitee 2014 what is the fee stricture of b.tech for computer science engineering
Plz send me the above details to my email id i.e [email protected]