9th April 2011, 02:36 PM
jemsidodum

Can I join MA correspondence course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same time?

Can I study B ed and MA correspondence at the same time? If I pursue B ed regular, Can I pursue MA correspondence from distance learning?

Jemsi

12th February 2012, 05:10 PM
Oracle 9

Default Re: Can I join MA correspondence course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same time?

yes, you can do MA correspondence if your B.ED is regular at the same time.

Student can opt for two degree course at the same time
provided one is from regular and one is from distance education.

Two regular degree course at the same time is not approved in INDIAN education system.

Two degree courses at the same time from regular institute is punishable offence.
12th February 2012, 06:28 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Default Re: Can I join MA correspondence course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same time?

Yes you can definatly do b.ed as part time with M.A .

In india many college has this type of programme.
12th February 2012, 06:39 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Wink Re: Can I join MA correspondence course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same time?

You Can study B ed and MA correspondence at the same time.
5th July 2012, 06:32 AM

Is it possible to do both M.A and B.Ed through correspondence at the same time?
5th August 2012, 08:26 PM

i need a clarification that my brother completed his B.Ed in 2009 by regular mode and also registered M.A in that same year and completed in 2010. He cleared PG TRB now. while certificate verification they asking GO to do Correspondence while doing another degree in regular mode. is there any GO like this or we have any GO that while doing any professional degree by regular stream can do some other degree in distance mode??????? kindly reply..
21st September 2012, 06:23 PM

can i do b ed in regular with MA english in correspondence? many people saying that both degree will get cancelled is it true...?
2nd October 2012, 07:11 PM

Are two correspondence degrees B. Ed and perusing M.A. from two different university in the same years are valid or not
31st January 2013, 02:20 PM

can i pursue mba regular along with ma from ignou at the same time??
20th March 2013, 07:41 AM

can i correspondence B.Ed course from private college with Phd degree in regular?
20th April 2013, 04:42 PM

as it is possible to pursue both degrees at the same time will this cause a clash during the exams??
26th April 2013, 06:53 PM

can i do b.ed regular with m.com.corres?
3rd May 2013, 02:10 PM

can i do two correspondence courses at a same time.i am a punjab govt. employee.will both courses b counted in my study by the department
3rd May 2013, 10:56 PM

can i do D.Ed.correspondence and M.A. private at the same year
3rd May 2013, 11:07 PM

can i do D. Ed. correspondence and M.A. private at the same year?
4th May 2013, 12:43 AM
goelgaurav29

Yes you can opt for one course regular and one through corresponding at the same time...But it will not benefit you in long run as correspondence courses doesnot posses much value..Rest is your call...
1st June 2013, 12:17 PM

Is distance learning MA in English equivalent to the regular MA in English?
Any constraints?
26th June 2013, 01:00 PM

CAN I JOIN MA CORRESPONDENCE COURSE ALONG WITH B.ED CORRESPONDENCE AT THE SAME TIME?
3rd July 2013, 06:36 PM

i came to know that we can do one correspondence and regular at the same time....
during verification for government job (eg. head master post) whether there arises any problem????
1st August 2013, 01:06 AM

can i do MA from ignou and B.ED from a regular college simultaneouly?????
28th August 2013, 07:41 PM

can I join m a education correspondence course along with my regular b ed In same year?
30th August 2013, 04:26 PM
maruthidevi

yes, you can do MA correspondence if your B.ED is regular at the same time.

Student can opt for two degree course at the same time
provided one is from regular and one is from distance education.

Two regular degree course at the same time is not approved in INDIAN education system.

Two degree courses at the same time from regular institute is punishable offence.
4th September 2013, 12:40 PM

can I do M.A in English as a correspondence course while doing P.hd in Linguistics at the same time? Plz reply soon
10th September 2013, 11:06 AM

Can I do mba from correspondence along with my regular ma degree?plz help me.
17th September 2013, 11:22 PM

sir, i am graduted from ignou. my subjects are major in history with 8 credits of political science can i apply for the post of TGT as a social science teacher in UP
5th November 2013, 11:10 PM

b.ed regular and ma distance mode degree is valid till feb 2011?
6th November 2013, 09:46 AM

Can I join MA & B.Ed correspondence course at the same time & same session?
12th December 2013, 07:51 AM

Namaste everyone,
I am doing B.Pharm as regular and along wid dat m doing B.Sc in Life science frm IGNOU.
Is it permissible. are the degrees valid.? can I tk admission for regular msc in oder universities through ignou degree?
31st December 2013, 04:03 PM

is any court decision relating to validity of two courses in same session , one from regular and another from correspondence
27th February 2014, 01:06 PM

Is it permissble MA correspondence with LLB regular?is it valid according to ugc?
11th March 2014, 10:43 AM

can i use two degree marksheets at same session one is regular and one is destence?
22nd March 2014, 10:12 PM

hi i have cleared my msw theory papers first year field work journal from ignou.i have submitted my second year field work journal project and its mark on grade card is awaited to be shown.can i enroll myself for pg diploma now?will it be considered legal.plz guide me.
24th March 2014, 09:09 PM

Can i do Msc. in Resource Management from DU regular and simultaneously MA. in Education From IGNOU Distance.
27th March 2014, 12:37 PM

If both degree do in same year one is regular nd second is distance it is possible ok. What both degree is valid or not plz reply?
14th April 2014, 08:29 AM

Is it possible doing mba correspondence and b.ed regular at same time...?
23rd April 2014, 03:50 PM

Can i do regular MSc with correspondace BEd at the same time?
28th April 2014, 01:50 PM

can i do a regular and a private degree? from two diffrent universities at same time.is this valid according to ugc ?
1st June 2014, 12:34 AM

can I do M.A (English)correspondence course along with my regular B.ED course at the same time with different university?
1st June 2014, 04:07 PM

can i do MA corresponding & Bed regulat at the same session from different universities
7th June 2014, 12:47 PM

can I join two degree at same year at different university at diffeeent mode is eligible
21st June 2014, 12:50 PM

I want to know that can I do double M.A one in ENGLISH other in HINDI by regular and other correspondence .I do M.A(ENGLISH) by correspondence (IGNOU)COURSE DURATION is 2013JUNE-2015JUNE,and I want to do M.A(HINDI)by regular(BHAGALPUR UNIVERSITY) COURSE DURATION is 2014june-2016june.Is it valid or not please solve my problem
21st June 2014, 12:54 PM
mrsolanki

I want to know that can I do double M.A one in ENGLISH other in HINDI by regular and other correspondence .I do M.A(ENGLISH) by correspondence (IGNOU)ACADMIC YEAR is 2013JUNE-2015JUNE,and I want to do M.A(HINDI)by regular(BHAGALPUR UNIVERSITY) COURSE DURATION is 2014june-2016june.Is it valid or not please solve my problem
23rd June 2014, 08:14 PM

Can I join M.com (final year) correspondence (PRIVATE) course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same year?
9th July 2014, 02:34 PM

In december 2012 i was joined to Ph D course through correspondance mode.In january 2014 i m planning to join regular B ed course(it is necessary for me to fullfil job conditions.i m in govt job) is both the degrees valid? please confirm
4th August 2014, 03:53 PM

can I do m.com correspondence final year along with regular b.ed college from mumbai university please reply??????
19th August 2014, 09:37 PM

hi..
i want to ask that can i pursue two degree at the same time provided if one is regular and other is from correspondence...pls reply
13th September 2014, 10:17 AM

Can i join ma 2nd year through correspondence course if 1 year do with private???
13th September 2014, 10:20 AM

Can I take admissions in ma 2nd year correspondence course if 1 st year do with private???
17th September 2014, 04:34 PM

i want to complete my dee(diploma in elementary education) in regular and at the same time i want to complete my degree in correspondence is it possible? many of my lecturers are saying that was wrong and no two courses are done in same year is it correct? please replay me as early as possible
29th September 2014, 11:51 AM

I THINK B.ED IS A PROFESSIONAL COURSE SO AVOID THAT IT MAY HARM IF IT WAS A DEGREE ITS OK