9th April 2011, 07:45 PM
megha miglani

Fee structure of B.Ed curses? Date of sale of B.Ed forms?

i want to know about fees structure and informed me when the form will issued for regular B.ed..

13th May 2011, 12:45 PM
jits

Default Re: Fee structure of B.Ed curses? Date of sale of B.Ed forms?

Sorry,i couldn't provide you the exact details for your question since its not clear.If you would have mentioned your locality and the University exam you want to go through then i would have helped you in a better manner.Well,some of the Universities which conducts the B.Ed Examination are:-

Amity University
Anna University
Andhra University
Mumbai University B.Ed Entrance Exam
IGNOU B.Ed Entrance Exam
Banasthali Vidyapith University
Banaras Hindu University Entrance exam
MJP Rohilkhand University
Delhi University
Kolhapur University B.Ed Entrance Exam
Guru Nanak Dev University B.Ed Joint Entrance Test
Pune University
Purvanchal University B.Ed Entrance Exam
Osmania University
Kerala B Ed Entrance Exam
Himachal Pradesh University
Chaudhary Charan Singh University B.Ed Entrance Exam

The fee structure will vary from University to University hence it will be better that you go through the website of the University board for more information regarding the fee structure and other details.Some of the Universities have already conducted the examination and some have closed down the receiving of applications hence go through the University site as soon as possible for notification related details.
13th May 2011, 04:51 PM

Originally Posted by megha miglani View Post
i want to know about fees structure and informed me when the form will issued for regular B.ed..
You have not Mention in your question that in which B.ed College Fees Structure you need, because the fees structure of B.ed are vary from colleges to colleges.

But the fees of B.ed in various colleges is around 40 k to 50 k per year. So, the fees structure are change from colleges to colleges, In private colleges, the fees was high, But in government colleges, The fees of B.ed was Low.

IGNOU B.Ed Fees 2011-

Minimum Duration - 2 Years

Maximum Duration - 4 Years

Course Fee - Rs. 17,400.

LPU B.ed Fees Structure -

Tuition Fee - 24500 (per semester)

Examination Fee - 1000 (per semester).

B.ed Eligibilty Criteria -

Pass with 50% aggregate marks in Bachelor's degree in any discipline or equivalent.
1st June 2011, 11:54 AM

i want of now the eligibility of b.ed from ignou and jamia. I have completed my B.A in 2007 with 42%, can I am elegible for admission in b.ed. I am also doing jbt from Jammu.
9th June 2011, 10:51 PM

sir I have not apply for entrance test for Bed . How can Igot aseat for Bed.
25th June 2011, 10:37 AM

I m in saharnpur.i appeared in the b.ed affiliated to u.p.college.so i want to know about the fees structure of b.ed.
6th July 2011, 09:39 PM

what is the fee structure of b.ed in 2011?
13th July 2011, 10:10 AM

b.ed fee for rohilkhand university
16th July 2011, 05:47 PM

Fee structure of Bachelor of Education (BEd) 2011-12 GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY AMRITSAR
16th July 2011, 07:27 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE OF B.ED.
19th July 2011, 08:35 AM

can i know the fee structure of up b.ed of private college
21st July 2011, 10:38 AM

Jee B.Ed 2011 addmission zero fees(father income under one lakhs annual) pichle saal obc,sc/st ke liye shasnadesh tha .aur is baar kahin koi naya shasnadesh nahi aaya to ab bhi wo shasnadesh jari hai?kripya detail me bataye?
26th July 2011, 12:50 AM

i want to know ki maine bcom cmplt hindi se kiya h aur mai amity lucknow me bed ke liye apply kar skta hoon kynki mai bed bhi hindi language se hi krna chahta hon
27th July 2011, 12:03 AM

could i do b.ed, i am b.com pass, with 51% marks.
18th August 2011, 02:14 PM

ignou december exam. fees form 2011-12
18th August 2011, 02:16 PM

i want to know the ignou december exam fees 2011-12
24th August 2011, 08:57 PM

Fee structure of Bachelor of Education (BEd)
8th September 2011, 04:51 PM

I have completed B.Com Degree with 57% in the year 2001. Now my age is 31. I want to do B.ed., and I want to go for Govt. Job.
I am having few questions on these.

1) Can I get Govt. Job, when I complete B.ed at the age of 32? I am a OBC candidate.

2) Is it valid, can I do B.ed., through correspondence?

3) Fees details for both regular and corres?

Please reply. Its very urgent.
4th November 2011, 05:07 PM

how many seats are available in ignou bed for 2011-12 session in india?
7th November 2011, 11:24 AM

what is the last date of submission of b.ed form
plz send ans. in my mail at [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 05:01 PM

entrance exam for b.ed correspondence from ignou 2011/2012
16th December 2011, 12:56 AM

what is the fee structure for b.ed from lucknow university?
16th December 2011, 10:21 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE OF B.ED.
about 40,000 rs
18th March 2012, 06:18 PM

HOW MUCH MARKS R REQD TO APPEAR FOR BED
26th March 2012, 03:23 PM

what is the exact fee for b.ed in hindi from Banasthali Vidyapith, rajasthan
17th April 2012, 01:39 AM

ya..... about fee struture of banasthali vidyapith ,rajasthan
6th July 2012, 06:19 PM

i am belong to bihar i want to do b.Ed from up any one university
plz suggest me that
how many seat are reserve of other state student
or all student are equal like up,bihar and also
14th December 2012, 11:58 PM
joyshreenath

Normally the fees of B.Ed. course varies between Rs.20,000-Rs.30,000. The course is 10 months or 12 months long. There are different institutes B.ed. So the fees may vary a bit from institute to institute. But the admission procedure finishes within June generally. That is because the course is generally started in around the month of July or in the first week of the month of August. So the admission has to finish by that time. By the next year;s August month or the last week of July you have the final examination of B.ed. in written format. Also in the latter period of the course you get to teach students to showcase how good a teacher you can be. So All the Best for your education.
28th December 2012, 12:31 AM

can i do m.com and b.ed both regular together
4th June 2013, 01:52 PM

What is d admission process & average fee of Govt. & Priv. Colleges(without entrance) & reserved seats for other states for B.ED in Himachal Pradesh,University
20th June 2013, 11:37 PM

after getting the rank in IP ,as i got 967 in b.ed entrance,
i want to know that before concelling which form we have to fill n from where?
please also tell its last date?
n provide the required link for its donloading n required information tooooo....
plz soon
22nd November 2013, 09:01 PM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.how many fee gurunanak uniwarcity in bed adimission or last date
27th November 2014, 08:26 PM

What is the fee structure of b.ed in amity for 2015-2016?i want to know the details including everything.i want to do b.ed next year so want to know in which month amity conducts its entrance exam?