14th May 2013, 07:22 PM
fleming ricky

Will I get a government sector job after scoring 60% in B.Tech?

i am having 60% in my aggregate of b-tech ECE. im still studying in 3rd year but i have 8 backlogs to clear rite now... by the completion of my b-tech if i had cleared my backlogs will i be eligible for govt. jobs like in BHEL and others which is of my prime interest?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  2. Can I get a job in government or private sector after scoring 72% in EEE?
  3. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  4. Job in government sector after doing B.Tech in Computers?
  5. Will I get a job after scoring 57% in B.Tech, 72% in 12th and 73% in 10th?
  6. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  7. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  8. How to get a job in government sector?
  9. What are the best jobs in IT sector? I have completed B.Tech IT
  10. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which job will be available for freshers after B.Tech in government sector for girls? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering student
  12. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?
  13. Is B.Tech after 12th from KSOU in Civil Engineering Valid? Will I get a job in government sector as well as in private sector?
  14. How to get government job in Textile sector?
  15. Which is best after B.Tech, MBA or M.Tech? Can I get a government or private sector job?
  16. Why plastic processing industry is fully privatized sector? -- [New]
  17. Government sector jobs for 30 years old B.Tech graduate?