21st May 2013, 08:50 PM

What is the syllabus of entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?

i am sajil
i need the short syllabus about the entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University. in b.com(hons.) UG course, please help me

27th July 2013, 02:42 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus of entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?

I am Almas
I need the syllabus about the entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University. in 6 class, please help me
Pl z send on my mail [email protected]
10th August 2013, 10:33 PM

sir, i am mohd kaleem i need the syllabus about the entrence exam of alighar on b .tech,plz send mail-mohdkaleem.2012@46244455512226666
11th August 2013, 07:59 AM
vikash kumar prajapati

i am sajil
i need the short syllabus about the entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University. in b.com(hons.) UG course, please help me
Details for B.Com course in Aligarh Muslim University

Details on Number of Seats :
  1. For Sport Persons - Female 02 and for Male 05.
  2. Under Working Employees Children - Male 02 and Female 02.
  3. For Male Candidates - 180 candidates.
  4. For Female candidates - 80 Candidates.
Eligibility Criteria :
  • Candidates should be passed out in Inter from any recognized university/board with a minimum of aggregate marks in English and Accounts.
  • Candidates must have at least two subjects among these given subjects in Inter : Economics,Business Studies,Business Organization,Commerce,Banking,Entrepreneurship,Mat hematics and/Statistics.
Examination Fee :
  • Rs 200 for General and OBC Candidates.
  • Rs 100 for SC/ST/Physically Handicapped Candidates.
Selection process :- Selection process will be done on the basis of written examination.Total duration of written test will be of 02 hours and total marks for written test will be of 100.It includes questions from

1. English - 25 marks.
  2. Accountancy - 15 Marks.
  3. Business Studies - 10 Marks.
  4. Economics - 10 Marks.
  5. Mathematics - 10 Marks.
  6. Reasoning and Numerical ability - 15 Marks.
  7. General Awareness - 15 Marks.
For more details,please visit http://www.amu.ac.in/

6th October 2013, 12:20 AM

sir please tell me the syllabus and date of entrance in 11th class in amu as soon as possible on my gmail add ([email protected])
7th October 2013, 04:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3527576]sir,
i am sk mainuddin
i need the syllabus about the entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University. in b.ed, please help me in murshidabad campus 2013-2014
10th October 2013, 08:36 PM

Plz help me by giving the detailed syllabus of b.ed entrance on 27th october
10th October 2013, 08:43 PM

I need the detailed syllabus of the entrance for b.ed course on 27th october.plz help me
20th October 2013, 05:20 PM

what is the syllabus of B ED entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?
4th November 2013, 01:43 PM

sir wt z d sallabus of phd entrance urdu
9th December 2013, 07:35 PM

what is d syllabus for B.Ed entrance?
9th December 2013, 07:42 PM

what is d syllabus for B.Ed entrance? I have graduation in geology with geography as subsidiary,so can i give this test for geography as test subject?
12th December 2013, 10:07 AM

Sir.
I want to syllabus of B.A. entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University so please on my facebook ID [email protected] so plz send me immidetly.
Thanks....
16th December 2013, 12:55 PM
maira khan

what is the syllabus of 9th class entrance exam of 2014 of aligarh muslim university?
16th December 2013, 10:25 PM

Hi I m umair
I want to know that what is the syllabus of entrance exam in amu .
I m now in 12th ( up board) .I m for b.com honours
18th December 2013, 07:13 AM

i am yasir.Next year i am going to take admsn in AMU in class 11th. So, please send me the syllabus for 11th class.
30th January 2014, 09:49 PM

I want to know syllabii of class six for entrance
12th February 2014, 01:14 PM

Good morning sir
I am saba khan my brother is getting addmission in amu school and i want entrance exam guide or sallybus of getting prepraation in class 6
Plz send me ur usful info related to this
21st February 2014, 12:05 PM

sir I am sariya...I just want to know the syllabus of b.ed entrance exam 2014...Please answer me as soon as possible. ...
24th February 2014, 07:01 PM

What is the syllabus of entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?
11th March 2014, 11:09 AM

I am zohirul Islam

plz send me the previous test quetion paper of B.A eng honers.

My email [email protected]
14th March 2014, 07:27 PM

I am Shaliha Irfan

I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam of class 11 of Aligarh Muslim University
22nd March 2014, 12:36 PM

What is the syllabus of class 11 and diploma

E-mail [email protected]
22nd March 2014, 07:56 PM

Asslamoalaikum sir, i m naaz and i want to know the syllabus of b.sc(hons)... plz tell me.
7th April 2014, 11:49 AM

I want to know the syllabus of B.A. entrance exam of amu so please send me your useful info related to this.
Email id... [email protected]
10th April 2014, 08:21 PM

i wanna know about the syllabus of b.com(hons) entrance exam of amu ..
Plz snd me the neccesary info to-
at your earliest.
8th May 2014, 12:12 PM

What is d syllabus of btech entarnce exam-2014
my id is [email protected]
18th May 2014, 11:55 AM

this is nitin rathaur here.i want to know the syllabus of bcom.
plz send me on eenterance syllabus of bcom on [email protected].
yours truly
nitin
28th May 2014, 06:21 AM

I have fillup offline application form for Msc in geography . How do i get my admit card?
3rd June 2014, 08:20 AM

I want to know tha sallybus of b.a. (hons) entrance exam of amu so plz. Send me your useful info releted to this...
Email id.
And whats app no.
9528521209 so plz.send me
15th June 2014, 11:10 PM

myself Hamza siddiqui
sir..
I wnt 2 syllabus of class 6th....
Plsz help me on my email.address..of...
29th June 2014, 05:05 PM

hello.....i want to get admission in amu in class 6th plz send me the syllabus of entrance exam....my email id is [email protected] send it plz
20th August 2014, 10:55 PM

I m doing only bachelor of commerce should I take admission in master of commerce
20th September 2014, 06:47 PM

sir, what is the syllabus for amu enterance exam for 9th class.please tell me sir.
20th September 2014, 06:54 PM

sir, what is the syllabus for amu enterance exam for 9th class.please tell me sir.
25th January 2015, 07:06 AM

I want to know the syllabus of B.ed entrance exam. Please provide of B.ed syllabus
27th January 2015, 09:30 AM

I am Syed Zamir and I want to know PG entrance syllabus ofa English Literature
that will be ur most kindness
7th February 2015, 08:59 PM

What is the syllabus of entrance exam of aligarh muslim university or class 9th?
Please reply me on my e-mail id [email protected]
18th February 2015, 09:01 PM

I am Ajit Mirdha and I want to know about entrance syllabus for M.A in Geography so kindly reply me on my e-mail [email protected]
7th March 2015, 07:59 PM

I am Mohd Danish Saifi
I want to know about Syllabus of class 6th Entrance Exam You help me plz.
I hope you will help me on his E-mail Id:- [email protected]

Thanks Sir
16th March 2015, 11:07 AM

Respected sir i need syllybus and other info of B.A. honour at [email protected]
16th March 2015, 06:23 PM
satyavivek

Thumbs up Re: What is the syllabus of entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?

Hi Friend;

The only way for the candidate to get entrance into the undergraduate program - Bachelor of Technology and Bachelor of Architecture - of the university is AMU Engineering Entrance Exam.

It is based on the subjects of Physicss, Chemistry and Maths of 10+2. The syllabus is as follows..,

Physics:

• Elements of Vectors
  • Nuclear and Atomic Physics
  • urface Tension
  • Collisions and Center of Mass
  • Friction
  • Gravitation
  • Temperature and Thermal Expansion of Solids, Liquids and Gases
  • Semi Conductor Devices and Communication Systems
  • Magnetics
  • Thermo Electricity
  • Optics
  • Thermal Radiation , etc

Mathematics :
  • Calculus
  • Probability
  • Trigonometry
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Vector Algebra
  • Algebra, etc

Chemistry :
  • Alkali and Alkaline Earth Metals
  • Hydrogen and it's compounds
  • Group Elements
  • Energetics
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Chemical Equilibrium and Chemical Kinetics
  • Gaseous State
  • Chemical Bonding
  • Nucleaqr Chemistry
  • Atomic Structure
  • Periodic Classification of Elements
  • Stoichiometry
  • Acids and Bases Electro Chemistry

Hope you will be happy with this information.

With Regards...........
21st March 2015, 10:01 PM

PLZ TELL ME WAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF AMU OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF 11th PLZ SEND ME DETAILS ON MY GMAIL ACCOUNT....
4th May 2015, 11:34 AM

Sir i want to know that the syllabus of msc geograhy entrance exam of alight university 2015?
30th May 2015, 09:36 AM

i am waqar yousuf
i need the short syllabus about the entrance exam
of Aligarh Muslim University. in b.a(hons.) UG
course, please help me.
mb waqar from kmr anantnag
9th June 2015, 11:43 PM

What is the syllabus of entrance text of MSC botany in Aligarh Muslim university
21st July 2015, 12:57 AM

Sir, i want to know what kind of questions are to be asked in Phd entrance for home science, means to say either they were optional or descriptive. please answer me soon.
29th January 2016, 06:52 PM

Sir I am Danihal khan I want the syllabus about amu 9 entrance exam plz send me on my mail - [email protected]
20th February 2016, 12:23 AM

sir I am Meeran nd I need syllabus of class 9th entrance at [email protected]
20th March 2016, 01:40 PM

Sir I am Manzer and I need syllabus of class 11th entrance for science at