28th May 2013, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in hotel management?

i have no rank in nchmct bt i have clear 12th which colleg it provide me direct addmition in hotal manegment

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any way to get admission in Hotel Management? I am doing BSc Life Sciences and want to do hotel management course
  2. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  3. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  4. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  5. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank?
  7. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure?
  8. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  9. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  10. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  11. Can I get admission in Hotel Management after passing matric?
  12. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  13. Admission in Master of Hotel Management for B.Sc(Botany) student? Scope and courses offerd under MHM?
  14. Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MSc in Hotel Management?
  15. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?
  16. Application form of CET for admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management for Diploma holder? -- [New]
  17. How to do MBA after BBA? I am pursuing BBA from IP university
  18. How can I get into hotel managment after passing 12th?
19th March 2015, 09:20 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++