6th June 2013, 09:17 AM
Unregistered

What are the job opportunities after doing B.A English Honrs?

i want to do eng. hons. but m little confused abt its job opportunities...plzzzz help me out

Related Questions:
  1. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc Chemistry Honors?
  2. What are the job opportunities available after PG? I am a graduate in English and doing my PG in English
  3. What are the job opportunities available after completing graduation with English Honors?
  4. What are the job opportunities in abroad after completing B.A LLB and B.A Psychology
  5. How to do correspondence course in Law after doing masters in English? Institutes where I can do the course? What are the job opportunities?
  6. Can I register for IPCC directly after passing B.Com and securing 55%?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of English Honors?
  8. Best Institutes offering MBA in Hospital Management in Distance Education? How to apply for this course?
  9. Am i eligible for Lecturer job in government colleges after completion of my BA, B.Ed and MA in English?
  10. Should I choose MA after BA in English or opt for B.Ed first in order to get jobs in government sector?
  11. Which among sociology, public administration, psychology & political science is best for IAS preparations? Any better choice?
  12. Which are the best opportunities in banking or finance sector? I am doing b.Com honrs with international accounting
  13. Job opportunities after course completion for GATE qualified students? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What are the career options after doing BSc Mathematics
  15. Job Opportunities after MCA course?
  16. Job opportunities for M.Sc in Mathematics other than Teaching? -- [New]
  17. What are the job opportunities with MBA?
  18. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc course from Annamalai University?
22nd March 2015, 12:23 AM
shaish20

Default Re: What are the job opportunities after doing B.A English Honrs?