8th June 2013, 03:42 PM

What are the benefits and criteria of NTT?

what is the benifit of ntt .what is the critarea of ntt

20th January 2014, 08:55 AM

Default Re: What are the benefits and criteria of NTT?

What is benifit of this training
13th September 2019, 05:58 PM

I am 24 I have passed 10th but failed in 2 can I do the NTT course
24th November 2020, 04:20 PM

In Punjab ETT and NTT diploma same ett diploma holder student can apply for NTT post
26th November 2020, 04:32 PM
Hera tabrez

It's an early childhood care and education course.
Thousands of job await women
, Whi accomplish training programme like NTT /PTT etc

They are trained in areas like
Child education
Teaching methodology
Nursery
Level
Eligibility is 10+ 2.
27th June 2021, 06:28 PM
Iffa0786

NTT means Nursery Teacher Training

Diploma Course:-10+2 with 50%marks

Exam Type - Semester

Admission process- Entrance exam based for some colleges

Top colleges offering Nursery Teacher Training course:-

1.Bhagwat University Ajmer

2.University Of Technology ( Jaipur Rajasthan)

3.YBN University ( Ranchi Chhattisgarh)

4.Imperial Institute Of Management ( Mumbai, Maharashtra)
28th May 2022, 12:11 AM

NTT 2 year diploma course kiye hai ,kya hmm ctet dene k liye eligible hai primary 1 to 5 m
11th February 2023, 05:40 PM

I am 20 year old i am perusing ba after complete d.el.ed and ntt course can i get government job i am very confuse what i do???