8th June 2013, 09:45 PM

Which is the income limit for non creamy layer?

What is the income limit for non creamy layer sbc students parents ?

18th March 2014, 07:17 PM

Default Re: Which is the income limit for non creamy layer?

what is income limit for non creamy layer for special backword class candidates
24th March 2015, 01:26 PM

I am a retired person from Kerala Government, staing at Ernakulam Dist. and availing pension Rs. 4.70 Lakhs/ annual . My son (unmarried and staying separately at Chennai) is now employed in an MNC with gross annual salary Rs. 5.2 lakhs per annul including all allowances.
He wants to apply for a post under Govt. of India - Scientist (OBC - NCL).
Whether my son is qualified to apply for the post?
Annual income means ? Whether Sons's income or whole family income?
3rd March 2017, 01:46 PM

I have income between 5 to 6 lacs in year 2017 including income from other sources i am proffetional. Am i eligible to claim obc reservation in rajasthan udaipir
3rd March 2017, 09:05 PM
randhirk.rk

What is the income limit for non creamy layer sbc students parents ?
The children of a person belonging to an OBC with gross annual income of rupees 6 Lakh or above for three consecutive years fall into creamy layer and are not eligible to avail the benefits of reservation of OBC categories. They are treated like general category candidates.
below 6 lakhs annual income comes under non creamy layer