21st June 2013, 08:58 PM
megamindcritics

How to join Indian Navy after doing b.E Mechanical engineering?

sir,currently i am on my final year doing my B.E mechanical engg. i want to join the indian navy,i had a good knowledge in my studies and having a CGPA of 7.75,i want to know which month the application forms are given for the exam??i didnt find any date on the internet.pls reply me sir

my email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Navy after completing B.E in mechanical engineering
  2. How to join Indian Navy after doing b.E Mechanical engineering?
  3. Which exam to appear to join Indian Navy after completing Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to join Indian Navy if I am a student of mechanical engineering
  5. Eligible for SSB navy after B.E. in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Can I join Indian Navy after my graduation in mechanical engineering
  7. How can I join Indian Navy after passing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  8. Can a Mechanical Engineering B.Tech student apply for Merchant Navy? Will the course suit the Mechanical Engineers?
  9. Can I join Indian Navy after completing diploma in mechanical engineering at an age of 23 years? What to do to apply for the same?
  10. How to join Indian Army after studying final year B.E? Requirements to join Indian Navy?
  11. Do I need to any other course to join Merchant Navy after completing Mechanical engineering?
  12. How can I join Indian Army, Air Force or Navy after diploma in Mechanical? How to join after B.E Mechanical? What is the maximum age limit for joining defense?
  13. How to join Indian Navy after completing my diploma in mechanical engineering? Which are those colleges and institutes?
  14. Can a Civil Engineer join Indian Navy? Which course to do to get the job? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for Indian Navy? I am doing mechanical engineering